COVID-19: Details of current regulations and forthcoming changes are available at gov.uk/coronavirus
MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION
SINCE 2004, OVER 52,000 RECITALS BY MORE THAN 4,000 ORGANISTS AT 2,000-PLUS VENUES IN BRITAIN HAVE BEEN LISTED HERE.
NAME VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW DATE VIEW
1 Monday 19 July 2021 7:30
1:00 Saturday 15 May 2021 2
3 Wednesday 15 September 2021 1:00
7:00 Saturday 8 May 2021 4
5 Thursday 10 June 2021 12:30
7:45 Wednesday 21 July 2021 6
7 Sunday 15 August 2021 5:15
1:00 Friday 7 May 2021 8
9 Thursday 9 September 2021 7:00
6:15 Thursday 22 July 2021 10
11 Wednesday 26 May 2021 7:30
12:30 Thursday 6 May 2021 12
13 Saturday 22 May 2021 3:30
X Saturday 1 May 2021 14
15 Friday 8 October 2021 7:30
7:30 Wednesday 25 August 2021 16
17 Sunday 2 May 2021 3:00
1:00 Monday 15 November 2021 18
19 Wednesday 2 June 2021 12:30
12:30 Tuesday 20 April 2021 20
21 Saturday 31 July 2021 10:30
1:05 Monday 19 April 2021 22
23 Sunday 23 May 2021 2:15
12:00 Saturday 14 May 2022 24
25 Saturday 7 August 2021 3:00
3:00 Saturday 7 August 2021 26
27 Thursday 20 May 2021 7:30
12:30 Tuesday 15 June 2021 28
29 Monday 9 August 2021 1:10
1:10 Tuesday 22 June 2021 30
31 Friday 30 April 2021 1:15
1:15 Thursday 6 May 2021 32
33 Friday 20 August 2021 12:40
4:00 Saturday 11 September 2021 34
35 Friday 16 April 12:10
1:10 Tuesday 18 May 2021 36
37 Sunday 1 August 2021 6:00
39 Saturday 1 May 2021 X
7:30 Saturday 29 May 2021 40
41 Thursday 20 May 2021 7:30
1:00 Saturday 10 July 2021 42
43 Friday 7 May 2021 6:30
8:00 Tuesday 4 May 2021 44
45 Saturday 21 August 2021 1:00
1:10 Thursday 20 May 2021 46
47 Sunday 6 June 2021 3:30
X Saturday 5 June 2021 48
49 Saturday 10 July 2021 7:30
1:00 Tuesday 6 July 2021 50
51 Wednesday 2 June 2021 12:30
12:00 Saturday 12 June 2021 52
53 Sunday 11 July 2021 3:00
8:00 Tuesday 27 July 2021 54
55 Tuesday 3 August 2021 12:30
12:00 Wednesday 26 May 2021 56
57 Thursday 3 June 2021 7:30
12:00 Saturday 17 July 2021 58
59 Wednesday 21 April 2021 X
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on the website.
To get your own organ recitals, or others you're aware of, advertised on organrecitals.com, click here. It's free!
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
Geoffrey Morgan
Peter King
Darius Battiwalla
Ian Tracey
Daniel Cook
Anthony Gritten
Thomas Trotter
Kelvingrove Art Gallery
Liverpool Cathedral
St Mary Redcliffe
St Paul's Cathedral
St Michael's, Cornhill
Southwark Cathedral
Seeking programme ideas or a concert theme? View the CALENDAR OF EVENTSRead the site's COOKIE POLICYOn a lighter note: Here are some MUSIC JOKES
organrecitals.com is owned, designed, and managed solely by Steve Smith ©2004–2021The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Some browsers indicate this website is 'not secure'which is correct but it has no need to be because, as an information-only site, it does not handle private data.
YOUTUBE VIDEOS
Sophie-Véronique
Cauchefer-Choplin
Daniel CookMatthias HavingaCharlie BrusquiniMarie-Claire Alain