MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION
The leading website for organ recitals in Britain. 50,159 concerts by 4,213 organists have been listed at 1,943 venues.
Q-links:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
<
>
[
]
(
)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
@
&
Pageā–¼
CLICK HERE TO ADVERTISE RECITALS ONE WEBSITE, THOUSANDS OF CONCERTS CLICK HERE FOR WEEKLY BULLETINS
NAME VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW DATE VIEW
1 Sunday 15 September 2019 2:45
3:00 Sunday 7 July 2019 2
3 Thursday 6 June 2019 7:00
1:10 Thursday 4 April 2019 4
5 Saturday 17 August 2019 4:00
7:30 Monday 8 July 2019 6
7 Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 11:00
12:15 Thursday 2 May 2019 8
9 Sunday 24 March 2019 3:30
1:10 Friday 31 May 2019 10
11 Thursday 4 April 2019 1:10
11:00 Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 12
13 Saturday 27 April 2019 7:30
3:00 Saturday 27 April 2019 14
15 Wednesday 29 May 2019 12:30
12:00 Monday 29 April 2019 16
17 Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30
7:00 Saturday 25 May 2019 18
19 Monday 3 June 2019 12:00
12:00 Thursday 3 October 2019 20
21 Tuesday 9 April 2019 1:10
1:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 22
23 Saturday 13 April 2019 2:00
1:10 Monday 29 July 2019 24
25 Monday 25 March 2019 1:00
1:00 Thursday 28 March 2019 26
27 Wednesday 27 March 2019 1:00
1:30 Sunday 24 March 2019 28
29 Saturday 30 March 2019 4:00
11:00 Saturday 4 May 2019 30
31 Wednesday 27 March 2019 1:00
12:45 Thursday 11 April 2019 32
33 Wednesday 22 May 2019 1:00
6:00 Saturday 29 June 2019 34
35 Tuesday 2 April 2019 1:15
11:15 Saturday 15 June 2019 36
37 Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 11:30
7:30 Wednesday 19 June 2019 38
39 Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 2:30
12:30 Friday 12 July 2019 40
41 Thursday 28 March 2019 12:15
12:00 Saturday 17 August 2019 42
43 Saturday 30 March 2019 6:15
7:30 Saturday 23 March 2019 44
45 Tuesday 2 April 2019 1:15
1:10 Thursday 28 March 2019 46
47 Thursday 9 May 2019 12:15
1:10 Wednesday 17 April 2019 48
49 Saturday 18 May 2019 6:00
12:30 Wednesday 17 April 2019 50
51 Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 11:00
7:30 Monday 15 April 2019 52
53 Saturday 7 September 2019 7:30
7:30 Saturday 7 September 2019 54
55 Monday 25 March 2019 12:40
1:10 Friday 5 April 2019 56
57 Thursday 28 March 2019 12:30
7:45 Sunday 12 May 2019 58
59 Monday 29 April 2019 1:00
7:30 Friday 12 April 2019 60
61 Saturday 11 May 2019 7:30
7:45 Wednesday 14 August 2019 62
63 Friday 26 April 2019 1:10
12:00 Saturday 13 July 2019 64
65 Wednesday 31 July 2019 7:30
1:15 Friday 3 May 2019 66
67 Friday 5 April 2019 1:00
7:30 Saturday 30 March 2019 68
69 Sunday 1 September 2019 2:00
7:30 Friday 21 June 2019 70
71 Tuesday 16 April 2019 7:30
1:10 Wednesday 17 April 2019 72
73 Wednesday 10 April 2019 7:30
2:00 Easter Sunday 21 April 2019 74
75 Tuesday 7 May 2019 1:00
12:30 Wednesday 17 July 2019 76
77 Thursday 4 April 2019 12:30
1:10 Tuesday 26 March 2019 78
79 Saturday 11 May 2019 5:00
7:30 Thursday 25 July 2019 80
81 Thursday 4 April 2019 1:00
1:15 Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 82
83 Monday 15 April 2019 12:00
3:30 Sunday 4 August 2019 84
85 Saturday 22 February 2020 12:00
1:00 Tuesday 6 August 2019 86
87 Wednesday 30 October 2019 1:00
3:00 Sunday 7 April 2019 88
89 Monday 25 March 2019 1:00
12:30 Wednesday 3 April 2019 90
91 Friday 3 May 2019 1:00
1:00 Friday 22 March (Tomorrow)92
93 Friday 22 March (Tomorrow)12:30
6:40 Saturday 25 May 2019 94
95 Tuesday 7 May 2019 12:30
1:30 Wednesday 24 April 2019 96
97 Monday 13 May 2019 1:10
12:30 Friday 5 April 2019 98
99 Monday 25 March 2019 1:05
1:15 Wednesday 24 July 2019 100
101 Wednesday 5 June 2019 7:30
12:45 Friday 29 March 2019 102
103 Sunday 12 May 2019 3:00
12:00 Saturday 30 March 2019 104
105 Thursday 1 August 2019 1:05
1:15 Thursday 30 May 2019 106
107 Sunday 28 April 2019 3:00
12:30 Friday 24 May 2019 108
109 Saturday 13 July 2019 7:30
8:00 Palm Sunday 14 April 2019 110
111 Palm Sunday 14 April 2019 2:30
1:05 Monday 25 March 2019 112
113 Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 11:00
1:10 Wednesday 5 June 2019 114
115 Monday 25 March 2019 1:00
3:00 Saturday 13 July 2019 116
117 Friday 10 May 2019 7:00
1:00 Tuesday 2 April 2019 118
119 Monday 29 April 2019 7:30
1:30 Monday 25 March 2019 120
121 Sunday 23 June 2019 6:00
7:30 Saturday 12 October 2019 122
123 Palm Sunday 14 April 2019 3:00
7:30 Saturday 10 August 2019 124
125 Tuesday 6 August 2019 12:00
7:30 Saturday 6 April 2019 126
127 Wednesday 3 April 2019 1:10
12:00 Wednesday 27 March 2019 128
129 Saturday 15 June 2019 7:30
1:10 Tuesday 9 April 2019 130
131 Monday 10 June 2019 1:10
7:30 Friday 21 June 2019 132
133 Tuesday 7 May 2019 1:00
7:00 Saturday 22 June 2019 134
135 Wednesday 3 April 2019 7:30
12:00 Saturday 15 February 2020 136
137 Wednesday 10 April 2019 1:05
1:00 Sunday 7 April 2019 138
139 Friday 31 May 2019 1:15
1:15 Thursday 4 April 2019 140
141 Tuesday 7 May 2019 12:40
11:00 Holy Saturday 20 April 2019 142
143 Mothering Sunday 31 March 2019 3:00
12:00 Monday 13 May 2019 144
145 Saturday 4 January 2020 12:00
12:30 Tuesday 6 August 2019 146
147 Wednesday 17 July 2019 7:30
1:00 Tuesday 14 May 2019 148
149 Saturday 27 April 2019 7:30
5:00 Saturday 13 April 2019 150
151 Tuesday 21 May 2019 1:10
12:45 Tuesday 16 April 2019 152
153 Tuesday 2 April 2019 1:10
6:30 Thursday 13 June 2019 154
155 Wednesday 10 July 2019 7:30
6:00 Sunday 7 April 2019 156
157 Friday 22 March (Tomorrow)1:00
12:30 Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 158
159 Wednesday 5 June 2019 7:30
11:00 Saturday 18 May 2019 160
161 Friday 10 May 2019 7:00
1:10 Wednesday 15 May 2019 162
163 Saturday 6 July 2019 1:00
7:30 Friday 27 September 2019 164
165 Wednesday 24 April 2019 7:30
1:15 Friday 12 April 2019 166
167 Wednesday 3 April 2019 8:00
7:30 Saturday 27 April 2019 168
169 Saturday 23 March 2019 5:30
7:30 Thursday 17 October 2019 170
171 Saturday 1 June 2019 11:30
8:00 Thursday 4 April 2019 172
173 Wednesday 25 September 2019 7:30
1:05 Thursday 25 April 2019 174
175 Wednesday 12 June 2019 1:10
1:00 Friday 22 March (Tomorrow)176
177 Friday 17 May 2019 7:30
4:00 Saturday 4 May 2019 178
179 Thursday 4 April 2019 1:05
1:00 Tuesday 26 March 2019 180
181 Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30
8:00 Tuesday 2 April 2019 182
183 Wednesday 10 April 2019 12:30
12:30 Wednesday 27 March 2019 184
185 Friday 5 April 2019 12:30
1:00 Thursday 11 April 2019 186
187 Thursday 4 April 2019 1:10
7:00 Saturday 23 March 2019 188
189 Monday 8 April 2019 1:00
7:00 Sunday 4 August 2019 190
191 Tuesday 7 May 2019 1:10
7:30 Saturday 23 March 2019 192
193 Friday 6 December 2019 12:30
7:30 Saturday 6 July 2019 194
195 Saturday 6 April 2019 12:30
1:15 Thursday 28 March 2019 196
197 Saturday 27 April 2019 11:30
7:30 Saturday 23 March 2019 198
199 Saturday 13 April 2019 3:00
6:00 Sunday 28 April 2019 200
201 Sunday 19 May 2019 3:00
12:30 Thursday 13 June 2019 202
203 Tuesday 30 July 2019 7:30
7:30 Friday 17 May 2019 204
205 Tuesday 26 March 2019 1:00
1:10 Wednesday 10 April 2019 206
207 Wednesday 22 May 2019 7:30
1:00 Tuesday 7 May 2019 208
209 Tuesday 26 March 2019 1:00
7:30 Thursday 4 April 2019 210
211 Saturday 10 August 2019 12:00
3:00 Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 212
213 Thursday 30 May 2019 8:30
1:15 Friday 5 April 2019 214
215 Wednesday 27 March 2019 1:05
1:10 Wednesday 12 June 2019 216
217 Friday 27 September 2019 7:30
3:00 Sunday 15 September 2019 218
219 Thursday 4 April 2019 12:30
3:00 Sunday 2 June 2019 220
221 Monday 25 March 2019 1:00
6:00 Saturday 12 October 2019 222
223 Saturday 28 March 2020 7:30
12:30 Wednesday 3 April 2019 224
225 Saturday 13 July 2019 11:00
12:00 Monday 1 April 2019 226
227 Wednesday 26 June 2019 7:30
1:00 Thursday 6 June 2019 228
229 Tuesday 30 April 2019 12:00
12:00 Saturday 13 April 2019 230
231 Sunday 24 March 2019 4:45
1:00 Saturday 23 March 2019 232
233 Saturday 18 May 2019 6:30
6:00 Sunday 28 April 2019 234
235 Saturday 3 August 2019 1:00
3:00 Sunday 12 May 2019 236
237 Tuesday 23 July 2019 8:00
7:00 Friday 5 July 2019 238
239 Friday 5 April 2019 1:00
10:30 Saturday 11 May 2019 240
241 Saturday 23 March 2019 2:00
1:00 Saturday 27 April 2019 242
243 Saturday 13 April 2019 5:30
7:00 Saturday 1 June 2019 244
12:30 Friday 22 March (Tomorrow)246
247 Thursday 16 May 2019 1:00
7:00 Saturday 25 May 2019 248
249 Friday 7 June 2019 7:30
7:30 Wednesday 15 May 2019 250
251 Wednesday 27 March 2019 1:00
1:00 Wednesday 8 May 2019 252
253 Saturday 13 April 2019 7:30
1:10 Monday 1 April 2019 254
255 Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 3:30
7:00 Saturday 13 April 2019 256
257 Friday 12 April 2019 7:30
12:00 Monday 25 March 2019 258
259 Saturday 18 May 2019 12:00
12:30 Friday 22 March (Tomorrow)260
261 Wednesday 27 March 2019 12:00
5:00 Saturday 10 August 2019 262
263 Monday 8 April 2019 1:00
1:15 Wednesday 27 March 2019 264
265 Tuesday 2 July 2019 1:00
1:00 Wednesday 27 March 2019 266
267 Saturday 30 March 2019 7:30
8:00 Friday 5 April 2019 268
269 Friday 26 April 2019 1:10
271 Saturday 23 March 2019 12:00
1:15 Wednesday 17 April 2019 272
273 Saturday 13 April 2019 12:45
4:45 Sunday 24 March 2019 274
275 Wednesday 8 May 2019 12:30
4:00 Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 276
277 Saturday 19 October 2019 7:30
12:15 Thursday 9 May 2019 278
279 Thursday 9 May 2019 12:30
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on the website.
Approximately 100,000 pages on organrecitals.com are viewed every month – more than one million pages annually!
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
Ian Tracey
Anthony Gritten
Thomas Trotter
Peter King
Donald MacKenzie
Stephen Disley
Timothy Easter
Kelvingrove Art Gallery
Liverpool Cathedral
St Mary Redcliffe
St Paul's Cathedral
St Michael's, Cornhill
Southwark Cathedral
Q-links:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
<
>
[
]
(
)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
@
&
Pageā–²
SEARCH TIPS CUSTOM ADDRESSES WEEKLY BULLETINS QUESTIONS ABOUT ADVERTISING ORGANISING A RECITAL CALENDAR MUSIC JOKES COOKIES
organrecitals.com is owned and designed by Steve Smith © 2004–2019 The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Partial sponsorship is kindly provided by Glasgow's Kelvingrove Art Gallery – click here for its schedule of daily recitals
To get your own concerts, or others you're aware of, listed on organrecitals.com, click here.