MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION
More than 41,300 recitals by 3,700-plus organists have been listed at some 1700 venues across England, Scotland, & Wales.
Shortcuts:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
<
>
[
]
(
)
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
ONE WEBSITE, THOUSANDS OF CONCERTS. CLICK HERE TO ADVERTISE YOURS... FOR FREE!
NAME VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW DATE VIEW
1 Thursday 23 February 2017 1:10
7:30 Thursday 8 June 2017 2
3 Monday 17 July 2017 7:30
7:30 Wednesday 10 May 2017 4
5 Monday 20 March 2017 1:15
7:15 Sunday 12 March 2017 6
7 Thursday 2 March 2017 1:10
7:45 Sunday 12 March 2017 8
9 Saturday 16 September 2017 12:00
7:00 Saturday 25 March 2017 10
11 Friday 28 April 2017 1:10
7:00 Friday 9 June 2017 12
13 Wednesday 22 February 2017 12:30
2:30 Sunday 19 March 2017 14
15 Wednesday 10 May 2017 7:30
7:00 Thursday 11 May 2017 16
17 Monday 26 June 2017 12:00
12:00 Thursday 2 March 2017 18
19 Tuesday 10 October 2017 1:10
3:30 Saturday 1 April 2017 20
21 Saturday 10 June 2017 2:00
1:10 Monday 6 March 2017 22
23 Monday 13 March 2017 1:00
1:10 Wednesday 22 February 2017 24
25 Friday 12 May 2017 2:00
1:30 Sunday 26 February 2017 26
27 Saturday 25 February 2017 4:00
7:00 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)28
29 Sunday 2 July 2017 3:30
11:00 Saturday 6 May 2017 30
31 Thursday 23 March 2017 1:00
1:00 Wednesday 22 February 2017 32
33 Ash Wednesday 1 March 2017 12:45
1:10 Friday 2 June 2017 34
35 Saturday 29 April 2017 6:00
2:30 Tuesday 4 April 2017 36
37 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)1:15
11:15 Saturday 10 June 2017 38
39 Bank Holiday Monday 17 April 2017 11:30
2:30 Sunday 26 February 2017 40
41 Friday 14 July 2017 12:30
12:15 Thursday 23 February 2017 42
43 Sunday 19 March 2017 2:30
10:00 Saturday 25 February 2017 44
45 Saturday 18 March 2017 7:30
7:30 Wednesday 8 March 2017 46
47 Sunday 19 March 2017 3:00
12:30 Friday 3 March 2017 48
49 Thursday 23 February 2017 1:10
12:15 Thursday 18 May 2017 50
51 Tuesday 9 May 2017 1:10
1:10 Wednesday 18 October 2017 52
53 Friday 3 March 2017 7:30
12:30 Wednesday 15 March 2017 54
55 Saturday 8 July 2017 7:30
11:00 Bank Holiday Monday 17 April 2017 56
57 Monday 24 April 2017 7:30
7:30 Saturday 9 September 2017 58
59 Monday 6 March 2017 12:40
1:10 Friday 1 September 2017 60
61 Thursday 23 February 2017 12:30
7:45 Sunday 12 March 2017 62
63 Monday 27 February 2017 1:10
2:30 Sunday 1 October 2017 64
65 Sunday 4 June 2017 2:30
12:30 Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017 66
67 Tuesday 7 March 2017 12:45
7:30 Thursday 6 July 2017 68
69 Friday 24 February 2017 1:10
6:00 Friday 5 May 2017 70
71 Saturday 1 July 2017 12:00
7:30 Saturday 25 March 2017 72
73 Saturday 25 February 2017 3:00
7:00 Saturday 25 February 2017 74
75 Saturday 24 June 2017 3:30
5:15 Sunday 16 July 2017 76
77 Friday 3 March 2017 1:00
7:30 Thursday 6 July 2017 78
79 Tuesday 16 May 2017 1:10
2:30 Sunday 5 March 2017 80
81 Wednesday 8 March 2017 6:00
7:30 Saturday 1 April 2017 82
83 Tuesday 12 September 2017 7:30
1:05 Wednesday 22 February 2017 84
85 Thursday 23 February 2017 12:30
1:10 Tuesday 2 May 2017 86
87 Saturday 4 March 2017 7:30
7:30 Friday 2 June 2017 88
89 Thursday 2 March 2017 1:00
1:00 Sunday 19 March 2017 90
91 Sunday 26 February 2017 2:30
1:10 Friday 24 February 2017 92
93 Bank Holiday Monday 17 April 2017 1:15
7:00 Saturday 24 June 2017 94
95 Wednesday 5 July 2017 7:30
1:00 Monday 20 March 2017 96
97 Wednesday 22 February 2017 5:30
1:00 Friday 8 December 2017 98
99 Saturday 11 March 2017 11:00
3:00 Sunday 5 March 2017 100
101 Monday 27 February 2017 1:00
12:30 Ash Wednesday 1 March 2017 102
103 Thursday 2 March 2017 8:30
1:00 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)104
105 Friday 24 February 2017 12:30
1:10 Maundy Thursday 13 April 2017 106
107 Saturday 25 February 2017 6:40
12:30 Tuesday 2 May 2017 108
109 Saturday 25 March 2017 7:30
1:10 Monday 8 May 2017 110
111 Friday 24 February 2017 12:30
1:05 Monday 27 February 2017 112
113 Monday 6 March 2017 1:00
7:00 Monday 27 February 2017 114
115 Saturday 13 May 2017 7:00
11:15 Bank Holiday Monday 17 April 2017 116
117 Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017 3:00
2:30 Sunday 12 March 2017 118
119 Saturday 7 October 2017 7:30
12:00 Saturday 8 April 2017 120
121 Thursday 20 July 2017 1:05
12:15 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)122
123 Sunday 25 June 2017 2:00
2:30 Sunday 26 February 2017 124
125 Thursday 27 April 2017 1:15
1:00 Tuesday 30 May 2017 126
127 Tuesday 7 March 2017 1:00
11:00 Thursday 2 March 2017 128
129 Friday 28 April 2017 12:30
8:00 Sunday 19 March 2017 130
131 Thursday 23 February 2017 7:30
4:00 Sunday 26 February 2017 132
133 Saturday 11 March 2017 7:00
7:00 Saturday 22 April 2017 134
135 Thursday 9 March 2017 1:10
5:15 Sunday 26 February 2017 136
137 Sunday 2 April 2017 2:30
5:00 Sunday 7 May 2017 138
139 Wednesday 22 February 2017 12:00
7:00 Thursday 18 May 2017 140
141 Saturday 8 April 2017 2:30
1:00 Wednesday 30 August 2017 142
143 Sunday 26 February 2017 2:30
2:30 Sunday 12 March 2017 144
145 Thursday 23 February 2017 1:10
12:30 Thursday 23 February 2017 146
147 Sunday 18 June 2017 3:00
1:10 Wednesday 22 February 2017 148
149 Saturday 11 March 2017 1:15
7:30 Thursday 11 May 2017 150
151 Saturday 3 June 2017 12:00
1:00 Thursday 11 May 2017 152
153 Saturday 11 March 2017 12:00
1:10 Tuesday 21 March 2017 154
155 Sunday 8 October 2017 3:00
7:30 Monday 24 April 2017 156
157 Saturday 29 April 2017 7:00
6:00 Saturday 22 July 2017 158
159 Mothering Sunday 26 March 2017 2:30
5:30 Saturday 25 February 2017 160
161 Saturday 11 March 2017 7:30
7:30 Wednesday 7 June 2017 162
163 Saturday 4 March 2017 7:30
1:10 Wednesday 22 March 2017 164
165 Saturday 4 March 2017 7:30
6:30 Saturday 4 March 2017 166
167 Monday 26 June 2017 1:10
7:30 Shrove Tuesday 28 February 2017 168
169 Thursday 23 February 2017 1:00
7:30 Sunday 3 September 2017 170
171 Tuesday 4 April 2017 1:00
1:00 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)172
173 Friday 10 March 2017 7:30
3:00 Saturday 11 March 2017 174
175 Bank Holiday Monday 17 April 2017 11:00
1:15 Friday 10 March 2017 176
177 Thursday 6 July 2017 12:30
3:00 Sunday 12 March 2017 178
179 Sunday 5 March 2017 1:00
1:15 Friday 24 February 2017 180
181 Thursday 2 March 2017 1:15
12:40 Tuesday 7 March 2017 182
183 Saturday 24 June 2017 7:30
1:10 Wednesday 8 March 2017 184
185 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)1:00
3:00 Saturday 20 May 2017 186
187 Saturday 4 March 2017 6:00
5:00 Saturday 25 February 2017 188
189 Thursday 30 March 2017 7:30
4:00 Saturday 11 March 2017 190
191 Friday 21 April 2017 12:30
1:10 Tuesday 16 May 2017 192
193 Friday 7 April 2017 7:30
7:30 Friday 21 April 2017 194
195 Shrove Tuesday 28 February 2017 12:45
1:10 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)196
197 Sunday 2 April 2017 6:00
1:10 Friday 24 March 2017 198
199 Friday 24 February 2017 1:00
12:30 Monday 19 June 2017 200
201 Saturday 1 April 2017 09:30
2:00 Saturday 6 May 2017 202
203 Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017 12:30
11:00 Saturday 29 April 2017 204
205 Friday 10 March 2017 1:15
8:00 Wednesday 5 April 2017 206
207 Saturday 4 March 2017 11:00
8:00 Wednesday 19 April 2017 208
209 Saturday 29 April 2017 7:30
7:30 Thursday 18 May 2017 210
211 Sunday 26 February 2017 6:00
5:00 Saturday 25 March 2017 212
213 Saturday 4 March 2017 1:00
8:00 Monday 6 March 2017 214
215 Wednesday 16 August 2017 12:30
1:05 Thursday 23 February 2017 216
217 Wednesday 17 May 2017 1:10
7:30 Wednesday 17 May 2017 218
219 Saturday 29 April 2017 1:00
8:00 Friday 31 March 2017 220
221 Thursday 16 March 2017 1:05
1:00 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)222
223 Saturday 6 May 2017 11:00
8:00 Tuesday 7 March 2017 224
225 Saturday 29 April 2017 7:30
12:30 Wednesday 29 March 2017 226
227 Thursday 9 March 2017 1:00
1:10 Thursday 23 February 2017 228
229 Saturday 25 February 2017 7:30
3:00 Saturday 25 February 2017 230
231 Tuesday 16 May 2017 1:10
7:30 Saturday 8 July 2017 232
233 Tuesday 14 March 2017 7:30
2:30 Saturday 22 April 2017 234
235 Thursday 23 February 2017 1:15
7:30 Friday 12 May 2017 236
237 Saturday 11 March 2017 7:30
11:30 Saturday 25 February 2017 238
239 Saturday 11 March 2017 3:00
4:00 Sunday 5 March 2017 240
241 Friday 9 June 2017 1:15
7:30 Tuesday 15 August 2017 242
243 Wednesday 8 March 2017 1:10
7:30 Saturday 9 September 2017 244
245 Saturday 10 June 2017 7:00
1:00 Tuesday 4 July 2017 246
247 Tuesday 6 June 2017 12:30
12:00 Saturday 25 February 2017 248
249 Tuesday 18 July 2017 1:10
7:30 Saturday 13 May 2017 250
251 Saturday 11 March 2017 1:00
7:30 Saturday 25 February 2017 252
253 Wednesday 8 March 2017 1:00
8:00 Sunday 16 July 2017 254
255 Friday 3 March 2017 12:30
1:10 Wednesday 19 April 2017 256
257 Thursday 27 April 2017 12:30
3:00 Sunday 6 August 2017 258
259 Saturday 24 June 2017 4:00
1:00 Monday 27 February 2017 260
261 Thursday 9 March 2017 1:10
4:00 Sunday 21 May 2017 262
263 Thursday 7 September 2017 1:00
12:00 Saturday 11 March 2017 264
265 Sunday 5 March 2017 4:45
6:00 Sunday 30 April 2017 266
267 Saturday 23 September 2017 3:00
3:00 Sunday 30 April 2017 268
269 Wednesday 16 August 2017 1:10
12:00 Saturday 8 July 2017 270
271 Friday 3 March 2017 1:00
1:00 Thursday 8 June 2017 272
273 Saturday 22 April 2017 5:30
1:10 Tuesday 21 February (Tomorrow)274
275 Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017 12:30
5:30 Saturday 25 March 2017 276
277 Saturday 4 March 2017 10:45
12:30 Friday 24 February 2017 278
279 Saturday 9 September 2017 6:00
1:00 Thursday 11 May 2017 280
281 Friday 6 October 2017 7:30
7:30 Wednesday 30 August 2017 282
283 Tuesday 6 June 2017 12:30
1:15 Friday 7 July 2017 284
285 Wednesday 22 February 2017 1:00
3:00 Sunday 5 March 2017 286
287 Thursday 1 June 2017 1:00
7:15 Sunday 12 March 2017 288
289 Monday 6 March 2017 1:10
3:30 Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017 290
291 Monday 27 February 2017 12:00
12:00 Saturday 11 March 2017 292
293 Friday 3 March 2017 12:30
12:00 Wednesday 22 February 2017 294
295 Saturday 22 April 2017 5:00
1:00 Monday 27 February 2017 296
297 Wednesday 22 February 2017 1:15
1:00 Tuesday 4 July 2017 298
299 Wednesday 22 February 2017 1:00
2:00 Sunday 18 June 2017 300
301 Saturday 25 February 2017 12:00
12:30 Ash Wednesday 1 March 2017 302
303 Friday 16 June 2017 1:10
11:00 Wednesday 15 March 2017 304
305 Saturday 20 May 2017 2:30
12:00 Saturday 25 February 2017 306
307 Sunday 12 March 2017 2:30
1:00 Tuesday 7 March 2017 308
309 Thursday 9 March 2017 1:05
1:00 Tuesday 16 May 2017 310
311 Sunday 26 February 2017 5:45
4:45 Sunday 26 February 2017 312
313 Tuesday 4 July 2017 12:30
7:00 Saturday 11 March 2017 314
315 Friday 31 March 2017 7:30
12:15 Thursday 27 April 2017 316
317 Sunday 12 March 2017 7:30
12:30 Thursday 1 June 2017 318
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed on the site.
Approximately 120,000 pages on organrecitals.com are viewed every month – almost 1.5 million pages annually!
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
Jonathan Eyre
Anthony Gritten
Thomas Trotter
Alexander Binns
Daniel Cook
David Ivory
Paul Derrett
Kelvingrove Art Gallery
Liverpool Cathedral
St Mary Redcliffe
St Paul's Cathedral
Southwark Cathedral
Westminster Abbey
Shortcuts:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
<
>
[
]
(
)
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
COOKIE POLICYKEYBOARD SHORTCUTSCUSTOM URL PAGESWEEKLY E-MAIL BULLETINSSEARCH TIPSMUSIC JOKESCONTACT
organrecitals.com is owned, designed, and compiled by Steve Smith. The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley.
Partial sponsorship is kindly provided by Kelvingrove Art Gallery. Click here to view its schedule of daily recitals.