MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION
The leading website for organ recitals in Britain. 47,771 concerts by 4,092 organists have been listed at 1,906 venues.
Links:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
<
>
[
]
(
)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
@
&
Bottom
Today's recitalists include RICHARD HILLS at ST JOHN'S, UPPER NORWOOD – click here for details.
CLICK HERE TO ADVERTISE RECITALS ONE WEBSITE, THOUSANDS OF CONCERTS CLICK HERE FOR WEEKLY BULLETINS
NAME VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW DATE VIEW
1 Sunday 22 July 2018 2:45
1:00 Thursday 19 July (Today)2
3 Thursday 19 July (Today)1:10
7:30 Saturday 28 July 2018 4
5 Wednesday 8 August 2018 7:00
7:30 Monday 23 July 2018 6
7 Monday 19 November 2018 1:00
1:10 Friday 27 July 2018 8
9 Thursday 2 August 2018 1:10
11:15 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 10
11 Friday 17 August 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 6 October 2018 12
13 Sunday 19 August 2018 6:00
2:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 14
15 Thursday 11 October 2018 7:30
5:00 Saturday 3 November 2018 16
17 Wednesday 25 July 2018 12:30
2:30 Sunday 16 September 2018 18
19 Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30
7:00 Saturday 11 August 2018 20
21 Monday 23 July 2018 12:00
12:00 Thursday 2 August 2018 22
23 Tuesday 24 July 2018 1:00
2:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 24
25 Monday 30 July 2018 1:10
1:00 Thursday 27 September 2018 26
27 Wednesday 5 September 2018 1:00
1:30 Sunday 28 October 2018 28
29 Saturday 28 July 2018 4:00
11:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 30
31 Tuesday 18 December 2018 2:30
1:00 Wednesday 24 October 2018 32
33 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)1:10
1:00 Wednesday 12 September 2018 34
35 Sunday 7 October 2018 3:00
6:00 Saturday 28 July 2018 36
37 Tuesday 2 April 2019 1:15
11:15 Saturday 11 August 2018 38
39 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 11:30
7:30 Monday 1 October 2018 40
41 Saturday 4 August 2018 7:30
2:30 Sunday 22 July 2018 42
43 Thursday 19 July (Today)12:15
2:30 Sunday 16 September 2018 44
45 Saturday 18 August 2018 12:00
1:10 Monday 20 August 2018 46
47 Tuesday 4 September 2018 1:15
1:10 Thursday 19 July (Today)48
49 Thursday 19 July (Today)12:15
12:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 50
51 Wednesday 31 October 2018 1:10
7:30 Friday 21 September 2018 52
53 Wednesday 19 September 2018 12:30
7:30 Wednesday 22 August 2018 54
55 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 11:00
7:30 Saturday 8 September 2018 56
57 Monday 17 September 2018 1:00
1:10 Friday 7 September 2018 58
59 Thursday 20 September 2018 12:30
7:45 Sunday 9 September 2018 60
61 Monday 23 July 2018 1:00
7:45 Wednesday 25 July 2018 62
63 Friday 28 September 2018 1:10
7:30 Wednesday 1 August 2018 64
65 Sunday 12 August 2018 3:00
7:00 Saturday 25 August 2018 66
67 Friday 7 September 2018 1:15
X Thursday 13 September 2018 68
69 Thursday 22 November 2018 7:30
1:00 Friday 7 June 2019 70
71 Thursday 19 July (Today)7:00
2:00 Sunday 5 August 2018 72
73 Wednesday 14 November 2018 6:15
1:00 Friday 21 December 2018 74
75 Sunday 19 August 2018 3:00
1:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 76
77 Saturday 25 August 2018 2:30
12:00 Sunday 2 September 2018 78
79 Tuesday 28 August 2018 1:00
12:30 Wednesday 25 July 2018 80
81 Thursday 2 August 2018 12:30
1:10 Tuesday 31 July 2018 82
83 Thursday 26 July 2018 7:30
7:30 Friday 5 October 2018 84
85 Thursday 19 July (Today)1:00
11:00 Tuesday 31 July 2018 86
87 Saturday 4 August 2018 6:00
12:45 Thursday 26 July 2018 88
89 Friday 5 October 2018 1:10
7:30 Wednesday 7 November 2018 90
91 Wednesday 15 August 2018 7:00
7:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 92
93 Wednesday 25 July 2018 7:30
1:00 Monday 20 August 2018 94
95 Saturday 6 October 2018 12:00
1:00 Tuesday 7 August 2018 96
97 Sunday 30 September 2018 X
12:00 Thursday 9 August 2018 98
99 Sunday 5 August 2018 3:00
1:00 Monday 12 November 2018 100
101 Tuesday 4 September 2018 12:30
1:00 Thursday 19 July (Today)102
103 Thursday 13 September 2018 1:10
6:40 Saturday 26 January 2019 104
105 Tuesday 24 July 2018 12:30
1:30 Wednesday 5 September 2018 106
107 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)12:30
1:05 Monday 17 September 2018 108
109 Tuesday 24 July 2018 7:30
1:15 Wednesday 25 July 2018 110
111 Saturday 21 July 2018 7:00
12:30 Saturday 21 July 2018 112
113 Saturday 21 July 2018 2:00
2:30 Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2018 114
115 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 12:00
1:05 Thursday 19 July (Today)116
117 Thursday 26 July 2018 12:15
2:30 Sunday 30 September 2018 118
119 Sunday 29 July 2018 3:00
12:30 Thursday 13 September 2018 120
121 Tuesday 14 August 2018 1:00
11:00 Thursday 2 August 2018 122
123 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)12:30
7:30 Thursday 19 July (Today)124
125 Thursday 19 July (Today)1:10
2:30 Sunday 16 September 2018 126
127 Monday 23 July 2018 1:05
7:00 Saturday 29 September 2018 128
129 Wednesday 8 August 2018 7:00
2:00 Sunday 30 September 2018 130
131 Sunday 7 October 2018 2:30
8:00 Thursday 13 September 2018 132
133 Wednesday 25 July 2018 12:00
2:30 Saturday 13 October 2018 134
135 Saturday 21 July 2018 2:00
2:45 Sunday 9 September 2018 136
137 Wednesday 29 August 2018 1:00
7:00 Wednesday 25 July 2018 138
139 Wednesday 10 October 2018 1:10
12:30 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)140
141 Saturday 28 July 2018 3:00
7:30 Tuesday 24 July 2018 142
143 Saturday 8 September 2018 12:00
7:00 Tuesday 18 September 2018 144
145 Sunday 22 July 2018 11:00
7:30 Wednesday 19 September 2018 146
147 Monday 10 September 2018 1:30
12:30 Tuesday 21 August 2018 148
149 Sunday 22 July 2018 2:30
2:30 Sunday 19 August 2018 150
151 Saturday 13 October 2018 7:30
3:00 Sunday 22 July 2018 152
153 Saturday 11 August 2018 7:30
12:00 Tuesday 31 July 2018 154
155 Saturday 1 September 2018 7:30
1:10 Wednesday 25 July 2018 156
157 Sunday 12 August 2018 4:00
7:30 Saturday 21 July 2018 158
159 Monday 30 July 2018 1:10
1:10 Wednesday 1 August 2018 160
161 Shrove Tuesday 5 March 2019 7:30
1:00 Tuesday 18 September 2018 162
163 Saturday 9 February 2019 12:30
7:30 Saturday 13 October 2018 164
165 Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2018 7:00
7:30 Wednesday 1 August 2018 166
167 Saturday 16 February 2019 12:00
11:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 168
169 Friday 3 August 2018 1:15
1:05 Wednesday 10 April 2019 170
171 Thursday 19 July (Today)12:30
7:30 Saturday 20 October 2018 172
173 Thursday 2 August 2018 7:30
1:15 Friday 27 July 2018 174
175 Tuesday 24 July 2018 7:00
1:15 Thursday 2 August 2018 176
177 Sunday 26 August 2018 2:30
12:40 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)178
179 Saturday 5 January 2019 12:00
1:00 Friday 27 July 2018 180
181 Wednesday 25 July 2018 1:10
5:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 182
183 Friday 10 August 2018 12:30
12:45 Tuesday 11 September 2018 184
185 Tuesday 24 July 2018 1:10
7:30 Sunday 29 July 2018 186
187 Saturday 15 December 2018 11:00
10:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 188
189 Wednesday 25 July 2018 8:00
12:30 Monday 17 September 2018 190
191 Saturday 15 September 2018 7:00
7:00 Friday 3 August 2018 192
193 Wednesday 25 July 2018 1:10
12:30 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 194
195 Wednesday 8 August 2018 7:00
12:30 Tuesday 21 August 2018 196
197 Friday 27 July 2018 7:30
12:00 Saturday 18 August 2018 198
199 Friday 14 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Wednesday 24 April 2019 200
201 Saturday 28 July 2018 11:00
1:15 Wednesday 1 August 2018 202
203 Friday 10 August 2018 1:15
8:00 Wednesday 3 October 2018 204
205 Wednesday 19 September 2018 8:00
7:30 Saturday 18 August 2018 206
207 Thursday 19 July (Today)7:30
12:45 Thursday 2 August 2018 208
209 Thursday 26 July 2018 7:30
11:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 210
211 Saturday 3 November 2018 1:10
8:00 Saturday 20 October 2018 212
213 Wednesday 15 August 2018 12:30
1:05 Thursday 25 October 2018 214
215 Saturday 1 September 2018 7:30
7:00 Saturday 6 October 2018 216
217 Thursday 6 September 2018 7:30
1:00 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)218
219 Saturday 28 July 2018 1:00
1:05 Thursday 20 September 2018 220
221 Tuesday 24 July 2018 1:15
1:10 Thursday 19 July (Today)222
223 Thursday 26 July 2018 1:00
3:00 Sunday 26 August 2018 224
225 Saturday 25 August 2018 1:00
12:30 Wednesday 5 September 2018 226
227 Friday 10 August 2018 12:30
1:00 Thursday 9 August 2018 228
229 Thursday 19 July (Today)1:10
7:00 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)230
231 Saturday 28 July 2018 2:00
12:30 Friday 3 August 2018 232
233 Thursday 19 July (Today)1:05
1:10 Tuesday 24 July 2018 234
235 Thursday 28 February 2019 1:15
7:30 Saturday 8 September 2018 236
237 Saturday 13 October 2018 7:30
3:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 238
239 Saturday 18 August 2018 7:00
7:30 Thursday 26 July 2018 240
241 Friday 7 September 2018 7:30
4:00 Sunday 5 August 2018 242
243 Friday 3 August 2018 12:30
12:30 Thursday 16 August 2018 244
245 Sunday 5 August 2018 4:45
7:30 Tuesday 4 December 2018 246
247 Tuesday 31 July 2018 7:00
2:15 Monday 6 August 2018 248
249 Wednesday 8 August 2018 1:10
1:00 Tuesday 4 September 2018 250
251 Saturday 21 July 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 13 October 2018 252
253 Thursday 9 August 2018 1:00
12:30 Tuesday 4 September 2018 254
255 Saturday 21 July 2018 12:00
11:00 Saturday 28 July 2018 256
257 Sunday 17 February 2019 4:00
1:10 Tuesday 24 July 2018 258
259 Friday 21 September 2018 1:15
7:30 Saturday 29 September 2018 260
261 Saturday 15 September 2018 3:00
1:10 Thursday 9 August 2018 262
263 Wednesday 25 July 2018 1:05
12:30 Friday 3 August 2018 264
265 Wednesday 25 July 2018 1:10
12:30 Thursday 4 October 2018 266
267 Sunday 5 August 2018 3:00
1:00 Monday 23 July 2018 268
269 Sunday 21 October 2018 3:00
3:00 Sunday 19 August 2018 270
271 Friday 27 July 2018 12:30
12:30 Wednesday 5 September 2018 272
273 Sunday 5 August 2018 2:30
7:30 Friday 21 September 2018 274
275 Saturday 15 September 2018 7:30
12:30 Thursday 19 July (Today)276
277 Thursday 9 August 2018 1:00
11:30 Saturday 8 September 2018 278
279 Thursday 18 October 2018 1:15
12:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 280
281 Sunday 22 July 2018 4:45
6:30 Saturday 21 July 2018 282
283 Saturday 1 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)284
285 Friday 24 August 2018 7:00
3:00 Sunday 12 August 2018 286
287 Wednesday 25 July 2018 1:10
8:00 Tuesday 24 July 2018 288
289 Friday 10 August 2018 7:30
1:00 Friday 3 August 2018 290
291 Saturday 28 July 2018 7:00
2:30 Saturday 4 August 2018 292
293 Saturday 28 July 2018 1:00
12:30 Monday 30 July 2018 294
295 Saturday 4 August 2018 11:00
12:30 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)296
297 Thursday 19 July (Today)1:00
6:00 Saturday 28 July 2018 298
299 Saturday 15 September 2018 11:30
8:00 Thursday 19 July (Today)300
301 Tuesday 24 July 2018 12:30
1:15 Friday 18 January 2019 302
303 Wednesday 25 July 2018 1:00
1:15 Friday 27 July 2018 304
305 Sunday 14 October 2018 3:00
1:00 Thursday 4 October 2018 306
307 Monday 23 July 2018 1:10
3:30 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 308
309 Saturday 21 July 2018 7:00
12:00 Monday 23 July 2018 310
311 Saturday 11 August 2018 12:30
1:00 Tuesday 24 July 2018 312
313 Wednesday 25 July 2018 1:00
12:30 Thursday 19 July (Today)314
315 Tuesday 24 July 2018 7:30
1:10 Friday 20 July (Tomorrow)316
317 Wednesday 26 September 2018 1:00
2:30 Saturday 21 July 2018 318
319 Saturday 21 July 2018 12:00
2:30 Sunday 12 August 2018 320
321 Thursday 11 October 2018 1:05
5:00 Saturday 6 October 2018 322
323 Saturday 29 September 2018 12:45
7:00 Tuesday 24 July 2018 324
325 Sunday 22 July 2018 4:45
4:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 326
327 Saturday 20 October 2018 7:00
7:30 Friday 21 September 2018 328
329 Saturday 21 July 2018 11:00
12:30 Thursday 19 July (Today)330
331 Saturday 25 August 2018 7:00
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on the website.
Approximately 100,000 pages on organrecitals.com are viewed every month – more than one million pages annually!
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
David Oldfield
Timothy Easter
Simon Russell
Paul Carr
Thomas Trotter
Anthony Gritten
David Ivory
Kelvingrove Art Gallery
Liverpool Cathedral
St Mary Redcliffe
St Paul's Cathedral
Southwark Cathedral
Westminster Cathedral
Links:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
<
>
[
]
(
)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
@
&
Top
SEARCH TIPS CUSTOM URL PAGES WEEKLY BULLETINS QUESTIONS ABOUT ADVERTISING ORGANISING A RECITAL CALENDAR MUSIC JOKES COOKIES
organrecitals.com is owned and operated by Steve Smith © 2004–2018 The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Partial sponsorship is kindly provided by Glasgow's Kelvingrove Art Gallery – click here for its schedule of daily recitals