MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION OFFICIAL COVID-19 INFO
SINCE 2004 MORE THAN 53,000 RECITALS BY 4,000-PLUS ORGANISTS HAVE BEEN LISTED AT OVER 2,000 VENUES AROUND BRITAIN
NAME VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW DATE VIEW
1 Saturday 25 September 7:30
3:00 Sunday 24 October 2021 2
3 Saturday 9 October 2021 12:30
1:00 Saturday 13 November 2021 4
5 Tuesday 28 September 2021 1:00
8:00 Sunday 31 October 2021 6
7 Wednesday 6 October 2021 12:15
1:15 Tuesday 28 September 2021 8
9 Saturday 25 September 6:00
7:30 Monday 27 September 2021 10
11 Saturday 25 September 7:30
12:15 Thursday 7 October 2021 12
13 Friday 1 October 2021 7:30
1:10 Thursday 27 January 2022 14
15 Thursday 7 October 2021 12:15
7:30 Monday 25 October 2021 16
17 Saturday 25 September 7:30
7:30 Saturday 26 March 2022 18
19 Thursday 30 September 2021 12:30
12:30 Monday 27 September 2021 20
21 Sunday 3 October 2021 2:30
6:00 Saturday 2 October 2021 22
23 Sunday 5 December 2021 2:00
12:30 Thursday 7 October 2021 24
25 Tuesday 5 October 2021 1:10
5:00 Saturday 9 October 2021 26
27 Friday 8 October 2021 7:30
1:00 Thursday 21 October 2021 28
29 Saturday 2 October 2021 11:00
1:15 Tuesday 28 September 2021 30
31 Monday 15 November 2021 1:00
3:00 Sunday 3 October 2021 32
33 Monday 18 October 2021 1:00
12:30 Tuesday 2 November 2021 34
35 Friday 1 October 2021 12:30
6:00 Saturday 9 October 2021 36
37 Tuesday 28 September 2021 12:30
1:15 Monday 1 November 2021 38
39 Friday 1 October 2021 1:00
1:05 Monday 27 September 2021 40
41 Friday 1 October 2021 7:15
7:00 Saturday 9 October 2021 42
43 Sunday 26 September 2:15
7:30 Thursday 13 January 2022 44
45 Remembrance Sunday 14 November 2021 2:30
3:00 Sunday 7 November 2021 46
47 Saturday 30 October 2021 12:00
1:15 Thursday 14 October 2021 48
49 Sunday 17 October 2021 3:00
1:00 Tuesday 12 October 2021 50
51 Monday 27 September 2021 1:05
1:00 Monday 11 October 2021 52
53 Thursday 30 September 2021 1:00
3:00 Saturday 2 October 2021 54
55 Tuesday 2 November 2021 1:00
7:00 Saturday 6 November 2021 56
57 Wednesday 20 October 2021 12:30
1:10 Wednesday 10 November 2021 58
59 Tuesday 12 October 2021 1:00
6:00 Sunday 10 October 2021 60
61 Saturday 30 October 2021 1:00
1:15 Friday 25 February 2022 62
63 Thursday 7 October 2021 1:15
2:30 Saturday 9 October 2021 64
65 Tuesday 5 October 2021 12:40
7:00 Tuesday 5 October 2021 66
67 Tuesday 19 October 2021 1:00
7:30 Friday 1 October 2021 68
69 Wednesday 29 September 2021 12:30
6:00 Saturday 9 October 2021 70
71 Tuesday 28 September 2021 1:10
6:00 Sunday 3 October 2021 72
73 Wednesday 27 October 2021 7:00
7:30 Saturday 30 April 2022 74
75 Sunday 3 October 2021 3:30
10:30 Saturday 20 November 2021 76
77 Wednesday 6 October 2021 8:00
7:30 Saturday 25 September 78
79 Saturday 30 October 2021 7:30
7:30 Thursday 14 October 2021 80
81 Friday 1 October 2021 7:45
11:00 Saturday 9 October 2021 82
83 Thursday 7 October 2021 8:00
12:00 Tuesday 12 October 2021 84
85 Friday 1 October 2021 1:00
8:00 Tuesday 5 October 2021 86
87 Saturday 2 October 2021 1:00
7:30 Saturday 2 October 2021 88
89 Thursday 30 September 2021 1:10
3:30 Sunday 3 October 2021 90
91 Tuesday 28 September 2021 12:30
1:00 Tuesday 5 October 2021 92
93 Saturday 7 May 2022 7:00
1:00 Tuesday 19 October 2021 94
95 Wednesday 13 October 2021 1:10
1:00 Tuesday 5 July 2022 96
97 Tuesday 5 October 2021 12:30
7:30 Thursday 30 September 2021 98
99 Thursday 30 September 2021 1:00
1:15 Friday 1 October 2021 100
101 Saturday 25 September 7:30
12:30 Friday 1 October 2021 102
103 Wednesday 6 October 2021 1:10
1:00 Monday 27 September 2021 104
105 Wednesday 29 September 2021 12:30
4:00 Sunday 7 November 2021 106
107 Saturday 23 October 2021 12:30
12:00 Saturday 9 October 2021 108
109 Friday 5 November 2021 12:30
1:00 Thursday 14 October 2021 110
111 Saturday 30 October 2021 7:00
12:30 Tuesday 28 September 2021 112
113 Friday 15 October 2021 6:30
2:00 Sunday 31 October 2021 114
115 Saturday 9 October 2021 7:30
1:20 Monday 27 September 2021 116
117 Wednesday 29 September 2021 7:30
7:30 Saturday 9 October 2021 118
119 Wednesday 29 September 2021 12:00
1:15 Wednesday 6 October 2021 120
121 Wednesday 10 November 2021 1:00
1:10 Friday 1 October 2021 122
123 Saturday 23 October 2021 12:00
1:05 Wednesday 20 October 2021 124
125 Tuesday 5 October 2021 1:05
5:00 Sunday 26 September 126
127 Sunday 3 October 2021 4:45
1:15 Thursday 30 September 2021 128
129 Sunday 3 October 2021 2:30
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on this website.
To get your own organ recitals, or others you're aware of, advertised on organrecitals.com, click here. It's free!
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
Martin Baker
Paul Carr
Richard Brasier
Ian Tracey
Stephen Disley
Peter King
Colin Walsh
Liverpool Cathedral
St Chad's Cathedral
St George's Lutheran
St Michael's, Cornhill
St Paul's Cathedral
Southwark Cathedral
Seeking programme ideas or a concert theme? View the CALENDAR OF EVENTSRead the site's COOKIE POLICYOn a lighter note: Here are some MUSIC JOKES
organrecitals.com is owned, designed, and managed solely by Steve Smith ©2004–2021The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Some browsers indicate this website is 'not secure'which is correct but it has no need to be because, as an information-only site, it does not handle private data.
YOUTUBE VIDEOS
Paul Carr
(channel)
Jonathan Melling
(channel)
Matthias HavingaDaniel MoultThomas Ospital