MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION OFFICIAL COVID-19 INFO
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
SINCE 2004 MORE THAN 53,000 RECITALS BY 4,000-PLUS ORGANISTS HAVE BEEN LISTED AT OVER 2,000 VENUES AROUND BRITAIN
NAME VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW DATE VIEW
1 Saturday 29 January 2022 11:30
3:00 Sunday 9 October 2022 2
3 Sunday 15 May 2022 6:00
1:00 Saturday 12 March 2022 4
5 Thursday 4 August 2022 12:00
1:10 Friday 28 January 2022 6
7 St Valentine's Day, Monday 14 February 2022 1:00
11:00 Saturday 21 May 2022 8
9 Saturday 30 April 2022 6:00
1:30 Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022 10
11 Friday 15 July 2022 12:45
X Thursday 3 February 2022 12
13 Monday 7 March 2022 1:05
1:10 Thursday 27 January 2022 14
15 Saturday 26 March 2022 7:30
12:30 Thursday 27 January 2022 16
17 Bank Holiday Monday 29 August 2022 1:00
1:10 Friday 28 January 2022 18
19 Wednesday 19 January 7:30
1:00 Friday 4 February 2022 20
21 Wednesday 9 March 2022 1:10
12:30 Thursday 3 February 2022 22
23 Tuesday 25 January 2022 1:10
X Saturday 5 March 2022 24
25 Thursday 10 March 2022 1:00
2:30 Sunday 22 May 2022 26
27 Monday 21 November 2022 1:00
12:00 Saturday 26 February 2022 28
29 Sunday 6 February 2022 3:00
1:00 Monday 24 January 2022 30
31 Wednesday 2 February 2022 12:30
8:30 Thursday 12 May 2022 32
33 Friday 21 January 2022 12:30
12:30 Tuesday 10 May 2022 34
35 Monday 24 January 2022 1:15
1:00 Friday 21 January 2022 36
37 Bank Holiday Monday 18 April 2022 11:15
7:30 Saturday 5 February 2022 38
39 Saturday 14 May 2022 12:00
1:15 Thursday 10 November 2022 40
41 Sunday 20 February 2022 3:00
1:00 Tuesday 8 February 2022 42
43 Monday 24 January 2022 1:00
2:30 Sunday 3 April 2022 44
45 Thursday 3 March 2022 1:10
12:30 Friday 21 January 2022 46
47 Monday 7 March 2022 1:00
1:00 Thursday 20 January 2022 48
49 Saturday 29 January 2022 3:45
12:30 Wednesday 2 February 2022 50
51 Saturday 12 March 2022 2:30
1:10 Tuesday 10 May 2022 52
53 Monday 13 June 2022 1:10
12:15 Thursday 3 February 2022 54
55 Saturday 19 February 2022 12:00
3:00 Sunday 10 July 2022 56
57 Friday 25 February 2022 1:15
1:15 Thursday 3 February 2022 58
59 Friday 11 February 2022 12:30
12:00 Saturday 5 March 2022 60
61 Saturday 22 January 2022 12:00
1:10 Friday 15 July 2022 62
63 Saturday 12 February 2022 6:00
1:10 Tuesday 18 January 64
65 Friday 6 May 2022 1:00
6:00 Sunday 5 June 2022 66
67 Friday 18 March 2022 1:15
1:00 Friday 4 February 2022 68
69 Saturday 30 April 2022 7:30
3:30 Sunday 6 February 2022 70
71 Wednesday 2 February 2022 8:00
11:00 Bank Holiday Friday 3 June 2022 72
73 Saturday 28 May 2022 7:30
7:30 Thursday 23 June 2022 74
75 Saturday 14 May 2022 11:00
8:00 Thursday 10 February 2022 76
77 Tuesday 15 March 2022 12:00
8:00 Tuesday 1 February 2022 78
79 Thursday 20 January 2022 1:10
12:45 Monday 7 March 2022 80
81 Saturday 5 February 2022 6:00
12:30 Saturday 2 April 2022 82
83 Thursday 3 February 2022 1:00
1:05 Tuesday 8 February 2022 84
85 Monday 7 February 2022 12:30
7:00 Saturday 7 May 2022 86
87 Sunday 13 February 2022 3:00
6:30 Friday 18 February 2022 88
89 Tuesday 18 January 1:00
1:10 Wednesday 9 March 2022 90
91 Saturday 7 May 2022 7:30
1:00 Tuesday 5 July 2022 92
93 Tuesday 25 January 2022 1:00
12:30 Tuesday 1 February 2022 94
95 Friday 4 February 2022 12:30
1:00 Monday 24 January 2022 96
97 Thursday 10 February 2022 1:10
12:00 Saturday 12 February 2022 98
99 Sunday 24 April 2022 3:00
2:30 Saturday 29 January 2022 100
101 Friday 4 March 2022 12:30
1:00 Thursday 21 April 2022 102
103 Wednesday 2 February 2022 12:45
12:00 Saturday 22 January 2022 104
105 Monday 24 January 2022 1:20
6:30 Palm Sunday 10 April 2022 106
107 Saturday 5 November 2022 12:00
12:00 Wednesday 26 January 2022 108
109 Monday 31 January 2022 1:00
1:15 Wednesday 26 January 2022 110
111 Wednesday 3 August 2022 1:00
7:00 Wednesday 19 January 112
113 Saturday 22 January 2022 12:00
12:30 Saturday 12 February 2022 114
115 Wednesday 19 January 1:05
5:00 Sunday 23 January 2022 116
117 Sunday 6 February 2022 4:45
12:30 Wednesday 13 April 2022 118
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on this website.
To get your own organ recitals, or others you're aware of, advertised on organrecitals.com, click here. It's free!
Seeking programme ideas or a concert theme? View the CALENDAR OF EVENTSRead the site's COOKIE POLICYOn a lighter note: Here are some MUSIC JOKES
organrecitals.com is owned, designed, and managed solely by Steve Smith©2004–2022The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Some browsers indicate this website is 'not secure'which is correct but it has no need to be because, as an information-only site, it does not handle private data.
Mormon TabernacleRoyal Concert Hall,
Glasgow
Charlie BrusquiniDonald MacKenzie
(channel)
Vincent Dubois