MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION
The leading website for organ recitals in Britain. 47,543 concerts by 4,080 organists have been listed at 1,896 venues.
Links:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
<
>
[
]
(
)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
@
&
Bottom
Tomorrow's recitalists include DANIEL ROTH at WESTMINSTER CATHEDRAL – click here for details.
CLICK HERE TO ADVERTISE RECITALS ONE WEBSITE, THOUSANDS OF CONCERTS CLICK HERE FOR WEEKLY BULLETINS
DATE VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW NAME VIEW
1 Tuesday 19 June (Today)12:30
12:45 Tuesday 19 June (Today)2
3 Tuesday 19 June (Today)1:00
1:00 Tuesday 19 June (Today)4
5 Tuesday 19 June (Today)1:00
1:10 Tuesday 19 June (Today)6
7 Tuesday 19 June (Today)1:15
1:15 Tuesday 19 June (Today)8
9 Tuesday 19 June (Today)7:00
8:00 Tuesday 19 June (Today)10
11 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)12:00
12:30 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)12
13 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)12:30
1:00 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)14
15 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)1:00
1:00 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)16
17 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)1:00
1:00 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)18
19 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)1:10
1:15 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)20
21 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)7:00
7:00 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)22
23 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)7:30
7:30 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)24
25 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)7:30
8:00 Wednesday 20 June (Tomorrow)26
27 Thursday 21 June 2018 12:15
12:15 Thursday 21 June 2018 28
29 Thursday 21 June 2018 12:30
12:30 Thursday 21 June 2018 30
31 Thursday 21 June 2018 12:45
1:00 Thursday 21 June 2018 32
33 Thursday 21 June 2018 1:00
1:05 Thursday 21 June 2018 34
35 Thursday 21 June 2018 1:10
1:10 Thursday 21 June 2018 36
37 Thursday 21 June 2018 1:10
1:10 Thursday 21 June 2018 38
39 Thursday 21 June 2018 1:10
1:15 Thursday 21 June 2018 40
41 Thursday 21 June 2018 7:00
7:30 Thursday 21 June 2018 42
43 Thursday 21 June 2018 7:30
8:00 Thursday 21 June 2018 44
45 Friday 22 June 2018 12:30
X Friday 22 June 2018 46
47 Friday 22 June 2018 12:30
12:30 Friday 22 June 2018 48
49 Friday 22 June 2018 1:00
1:00 Friday 22 June 2018 50
51 Friday 22 June 2018 1:10
1:15 Friday 22 June 2018 52
53 Friday 22 June 2018 7:30
12:45 Saturday 23 June 2018 54
55 Saturday 23 June 2018 3:30
6:00 Saturday 23 June 2018 56
57 Saturday 23 June 2018 6:30
7:00 Saturday 23 June 2018 58
59 Saturday 23 June 2018 7:00
7:00 Saturday 23 June 2018 60
61 Saturday 23 June 2018 7:30
2:30 Sunday 24 June 2018 62
63 Sunday 24 June 2018 2:30
2:30 Sunday 24 June 2018 64
65 Sunday 24 June 2018 3:00
4:00 Sunday 24 June 2018 66
67 Sunday 24 June 2018 4:00
5:45 Sunday 24 June 2018 68
69 Monday 25 June 2018 12:00
12:00 Monday 25 June 2018 70
71 Monday 25 June 2018 12:30
1:00 Monday 25 June 2018 72
73 Monday 25 June 2018 1:00
1:05 Monday 25 June 2018 74
75 Monday 25 June 2018 1:10
1:10 Monday 25 June 2018 76
77 Monday 25 June 2018 1:10
1:10 Monday 25 June 2018 78
79 Tuesday 26 June 2018 12:30
1:10 Tuesday 26 June 2018 80
81 Tuesday 26 June 2018 1:10
1:10 Tuesday 26 June 2018 82
83 Tuesday 26 June 2018 1:10
1:15 Tuesday 26 June 2018 84
85 Tuesday 26 June 2018 1:15
7:00 Tuesday 26 June 2018 86
87 Wednesday 27 June 2018 1:00
1:10 Wednesday 27 June 2018 88
89 Wednesday 27 June 2018 1:10
1:10 Wednesday 27 June 2018 90
91 Wednesday 27 June 2018 5:30
7:30 Wednesday 27 June 2018 92
93 Thursday 28 June 2018 12:15
12:30 Thursday 28 June 2018 94
95 Thursday 28 June 2018 12:45
1:00 Thursday 28 June 2018 96
97 Thursday 28 June 2018 1:05
7:30 Thursday 28 June 2018 98
99 Friday 29 June 2018 1:10
1:10 Friday 29 June 2018 100
101 Friday 29 June 2018 1:15
7:00 Friday 29 June 2018 102
103 Friday 29 June 2018 7:30
7:30 Friday 29 June 2018 104
105 Saturday 30 June 2018 11:00
11:30 Saturday 30 June 2018 106
107 Saturday 30 June 2018 4:00
6:00 Saturday 30 June 2018 108
109 Saturday 30 June 2018 6:00
7:30 Saturday 30 June 2018 110
111 Sunday 1 July 2018 1:10
2:00 Sunday 1 July 2018 112
113 Sunday 1 July 2018 2:30
3:00 Sunday 1 July 2018 114
115 Sunday 1 July 2018 3:00
3:00 Sunday 1 July 2018 116
117 Sunday 1 July 2018 3:00
4:00 Sunday 1 July 2018 118
119 Sunday 1 July 2018 4:45
6:00 Sunday 1 July 2018 120
121 Sunday 1 July 2018 6:00
6:00 Sunday 1 July 2018 122
123 Sunday 1 July 2018 7:00
7:00 Sunday 1 July 2018 124
125 Monday 2 July 2018 1:00
1:00 Monday 2 July 2018 126
127 Monday 2 July 2018 2:15
129 Tuesday 3 July 2018 12:40
1:00 Tuesday 3 July 2018 130
131 Tuesday 3 July 2018 1:00
1:30 Tuesday 3 July 2018 132
133 Wednesday 4 July 2018 12:30
1:00 Wednesday 4 July 2018 134
135 Wednesday 4 July 2018 1:30
7:30 Wednesday 4 July 2018 136
137 Wednesday 4 July 2018 7:30
7:30 Wednesday 4 July 2018 138
139 Wednesday 4 July 2018 7:30
8:00 Wednesday 4 July 2018 140
141 Thursday 5 July 2018 12:00
12:30 Thursday 5 July 2018 142
143 Thursday 5 July 2018 12:30
12:30 Thursday 5 July 2018 144
145 Thursday 5 July 2018 1:10
1:15 Thursday 5 July 2018 146
147 Thursday 5 July 2018 7:30
11:00 Friday 6 July 2018 148
149 Friday 6 July 2018 X
1:00 Friday 6 July 2018 150
151 Friday 6 July 2018 1:10
7:00 Friday 6 July 2018 152
153 Saturday 7 July 2018 11:00
11:00 Saturday 7 July 2018 154
155 Saturday 7 July 2018 11:30
12:00 Saturday 7 July 2018 156
157 Saturday 7 July 2018 12:00
2:00 Saturday 7 July 2018 158
159 Saturday 7 July 2018 4:00
7:30 Saturday 7 July 2018 160
161 Saturday 7 July 2018 7:30
1:00 Sunday 8 July 2018 162
163 Sunday 8 July 2018 2:30
7:15 Sunday 8 July 2018 164
165 Sunday 8 July 2018 7:45
12:15 Monday 9 July 2018 166
167 Monday 9 July 2018 2:00
4:00 Monday 9 July 2018 168
169 Monday 9 July 2018 7:30
X Tuesday 10 July 2018 170
171 Tuesday 10 July 2018 1:00
1:00 Tuesday 10 July 2018 172
173 Tuesday 10 July 2018 7:00
7:30 Tuesday 10 July 2018 174
175 Tuesday 10 July 2018 10:00
12:30 Wednesday 11 July 2018 176
177 Wednesday 11 July 2018 1:05
1:10 Wednesday 11 July 2018 178
179 Wednesday 11 July 2018 4:00
7:30 Wednesday 11 July 2018 180
181 Thursday 12 July 2018 11:00
12:30 Thursday 12 July 2018 182
183 Thursday 12 July 2018 12:45
1:00 Thursday 12 July 2018 184
185 Thursday 12 July 2018 1:00
12:30 Friday 13 July 2018 186
187 Friday 13 July 2018 12:45
1:15 Friday 13 July 2018 188
189 Friday 13 July 2018 3:00
11:00 Saturday 14 July 2018 190
191 Saturday 14 July 2018 11:15
12:30 Saturday 14 July 2018 192
193 Saturday 14 July 2018 1:00
3:00 Saturday 14 July 2018 194
195 Saturday 14 July 2018 3:00
4:00 Saturday 14 July 2018 196
197 Saturday 14 July 2018 6:00
7:00 Saturday 14 July 2018 198
199 Saturday 14 July 2018 7:00
7:30 Saturday 14 July 2018 200
201 Saturday 14 July 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 14 July 2018 202
203 Saturday 14 July 2018 7:30
2:30 Sunday 15 July 2018 204
205 Sunday 15 July 2018 6:00
1:00 Monday 16 July 2018 206
207 Tuesday 17 July 2018 7:30
12:30 Wednesday 18 July 2018 208
209 Wednesday 18 July 2018 7:30
7:45 Wednesday 18 July 2018 210
211 Thursday 19 July 2018 1:05
7:30 Thursday 19 July 2018 212
213 Friday 20 July 2018 7:30
11:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 214
215 Saturday 21 July 2018 12:00
12:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 216
217 Saturday 21 July 2018 12:30
2:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 218
219 Saturday 21 July 2018 2:00
2:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 220
221 Saturday 21 July 2018 2:30
5:00 Saturday 21 July 2018 222
223 Saturday 21 July 2018 7:00
7:30 Saturday 21 July 2018 224
225 Sunday 22 July 2018 11:00
2:30 Sunday 22 July 2018 226
227 Sunday 22 July 2018 2:45
7:30 Tuesday 24 July 2018 228
229 Wednesday 25 July 2018 1:10
7:30 Thursday 26 July 2018 230
231 Friday 27 July 2018 1:00
7:30 Friday 27 July 2018 232
233 Saturday 28 July 2018 11:00
7:00 Saturday 28 July 2018 234
235 Saturday 28 July 2018 7:30
7:30 Sunday 29 July 2018 236
237 Tuesday 31 July 2018 12:00
1:15 Wednesday 1 August 2018 238
239 Wednesday 1 August 2018 7:30
12:30 Friday 3 August 2018 240
241 Saturday 4 August 2018 6:00
4:45 Sunday 5 August 2018 242
243 Thursday 9 August 2018 12:00
1:00 Thursday 9 August 2018 244
245 Thursday 9 August 2018 1:10
3:00 Sunday 12 August 2018 246
247 Sunday 12 August 2018 3:00
4:00 Sunday 12 August 2018 248
249 Wednesday 15 August 2018 12:30
12:30 Thursday 16 August 2018 250
251 Friday 17 August 2018 7:30
12:00 Saturday 18 August 2018 252
253 Sunday 19 August 2018 2:30
3:00 Sunday 19 August 2018 254
255 Sunday 19 August 2018 3:00
1:10 Monday 20 August 2018 256
257 Tuesday 21 August 2018 12:30
7:30 Wednesday 22 August 2018 258
259 Saturday 25 August 2018 1:00
2:30 Saturday 25 August 2018 260
261 Saturday 25 August 2018 7:00
11:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 262
263 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 11:00
11:30 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 264
265 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 12:00
1:00 Tuesday 28 August 2018 266
267 Saturday 1 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 1 September 2018 268
269 Sunday 2 September 2018 12:00
12:30 Tuesday 4 September 2018 270
271 Tuesday 4 September 2018 1:00
12:30 Wednesday 5 September 2018 272
273 Friday 7 September 2018 1:10
1:15 Friday 7 September 2018 274
275 Friday 7 September 2018 7:30
12:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 276
277 Saturday 8 September 2018 7:00
7:30 Saturday 8 September 2018 278
279 Saturday 8 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 8 September 2018 280
281 Sunday 9 September 2018 2:45
12:30 Thursday 13 September 2018 282
283 Thursday 13 September 2018 1:10
7:30 Friday 14 September 2018 284
285 Saturday 15 September 2018 11:30
12:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 286
287 Saturday 15 September 2018 3:00
7:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 288
289 Sunday 16 September 2018 2:30
1:00 Monday 17 September 2018 290
291 Monday 17 September 2018 1:05
1:00 Tuesday 18 September 2018 292
293 Wednesday 19 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Friday 21 September 2018 294
295 Monday 24 September 2018 1:30
1:00 Wednesday 26 September 2018 296
297 Saturday 29 September 2018 7:00
7:30 Saturday 29 September 2018 298
299 Sunday 30 September 2018 2:00
2:30 Sunday 30 September 2018 300
301 Monday 1 October 2018 7:30
12:30 Thursday 4 October 2018 302
303 Thursday 4 October 2018 1:00
1:10 Friday 5 October 2018 304
305 Friday 5 October 2018 7:30
12:00 Saturday 6 October 2018 306
307 Saturday 6 October 2018 5:00
7:00 Saturday 6 October 2018 308
309 Wednesday 10 October 2018 1:10
1:05 Thursday 11 October 2018 310
311 Saturday 13 October 2018 2:30
7:30 Saturday 13 October 2018 312
313 Saturday 13 October 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 13 October 2018 314
315 Saturday 13 October 2018 7:30
3:00 Sunday 14 October 2018 316
317 Thursday 18 October 2018 1:15
7:30 Saturday 20 October 2018 318
319 Saturday 20 October 2018 8:00
3:00 Sunday 21 October 2018 320
321 Thursday 25 October 2018 1:05
1:10 Wednesday 31 October 2018 322
323 Saturday 3 November 2018 1:10
5:00 Saturday 3 November 2018 324
325 Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2018 2:30
7:00 Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2018 326
327 Monday 12 November 2018 1:00
7:30 Thursday 22 November 2018 328
329 Tuesday 4 December 2018 7:30
11:00 Saturday 15 December 2018 330
331 Tuesday 18 December 2018 2:30
1:00 Friday 21 December 2018 332
333 Saturday 5 January 2019 12:00
1:15 Friday 18 January 2019 334
335 Saturday 26 January 2019 6:40
12:00 Saturday 16 February 2019 336
337 Sunday 17 February 2019 4:00
7:30 Shrove Tuesday 5 March 2019 338
339 Wednesday 10 April 2019 1:05
7:30 Wednesday 24 April 2019 340
341 Wednesday 8 May 2019 7:30
1:00 Friday 7 June 2019 342
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on this website.
Approximately 100,000 pages on organrecitals.com are viewed every month – more than one million pages annually!
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
Timothy Easter
Stephen Disley
Daniel Cook
Donald MacKenzie
Thomas Trotter
David Oldfield
David Ivory
Kelvingrove Art Gallery
Liverpool Cathedral
St Mary Redcliffe
St Paul's Cathedral
Southwark Cathedral
Westminster Cathedral
Links:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
<
>
[
]
(
)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
@
&
Top
SEARCH TIPS KEYBOARD SHORTCUTS CUSTOM URL PAGES WEEKLY BULLETINS QUESTIONS ABOUT ADVERTISING ORGANISING A RECITAL? CALENDAR
organrecitals.com is owned and operated by Steve Smith © 2004–2018 The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Partial sponsorship is kindly provided by Glasgow's Kelvingrove Art Gallery – click here for its schedule of daily recitals