MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION
The leading website for organ recitals in Britain. 47,973 concerts by 4,097 organists have been listed at 1,916 venues.
Links:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
<
>
[
]
(
)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
@
&
Bottom
CLICK HERE TO ADVERTISE RECITALS ONE WEBSITE, THOUSANDS OF CONCERTS CLICK HERE FOR WEEKLY BULLETINS
DATE VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW NAME VIEW
1 Tuesday 21 August (Today)12:30
12:30 Tuesday 21 August (Today)2
3 Tuesday 21 August (Today)12:30
12:30 Tuesday 21 August (Today)4
5 Tuesday 21 August (Today)1:00
1:00 Tuesday 21 August (Today)6
7 Tuesday 21 August (Today)1:00
1:00 Tuesday 21 August (Today)8
9 Tuesday 21 August (Today)1:05
1:10 Tuesday 21 August (Today)10
11 Tuesday 21 August (Today)1:10
1:15 Tuesday 21 August (Today)12
13 Tuesday 21 August (Today)7:00
7:30 Tuesday 21 August (Today)14
15 Tuesday 21 August (Today)7:30
7:30 Tuesday 21 August (Today)16
17 Tuesday 21 August (Today)8:00
1:00 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)18
19 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)1:00
1:00 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)20
21 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)1:00
1:05 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)22
23 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)1:10
1:10 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)24
25 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)1:10
1:15 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)26
27 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)7:30
7:30 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)28
29 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)7:30
7:30 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)30
31 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)7:45
8:00 Wednesday 22 August (Tomorrow)32
33 Thursday 23 August 2018 12:30
12:30 Thursday 23 August 2018 34
35 Thursday 23 August 2018 12:45
1:00 Thursday 23 August 2018 36
37 Thursday 23 August 2018 1:00
1:10 Thursday 23 August 2018 38
39 Thursday 23 August 2018 1:10
7:30 Thursday 23 August 2018 40
41 Thursday 23 August 2018 7:30
12:30 Friday 24 August 2018 42
43 Friday 24 August 2018 12:30
12:30 Friday 24 August 2018 44
45 Friday 24 August 2018 1:00
1:10 Friday 24 August 2018 46
47 Friday 24 August 2018 1:10
7:00 Friday 24 August 2018 48
49 Saturday 25 August 2018 11:00
12:00 Saturday 25 August 2018 50
51 Saturday 25 August 2018 12:30
1:00 Saturday 25 August 2018 52
53 Saturday 25 August 2018 1:00
2:00 Saturday 25 August 2018 54
55 Saturday 25 August 2018 2:00
2:30 Saturday 25 August 2018 56
57 Saturday 25 August 2018 6:00
6:00 Saturday 25 August 2018 58
59 Saturday 25 August 2018 6:00
7:00 Saturday 25 August 2018 60
61 Saturday 25 August 2018 7:00
1:00 Sunday 26 August 2018 62
63 Sunday 26 August 2018 2:30
3:00 Sunday 26 August 2018 64
65 Sunday 26 August 2018 3:00
5:30 Sunday 26 August 2018 66
67 Sunday 26 August 2018 5:45
11:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 68
69 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 11:00
11:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 70
71 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 11:00
11:15 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 72
73 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 11:30
12:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 74
75 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 12:00
12:30 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 76
77 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 12:30
1:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 78
79 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 1:00
1:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 80
81 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 2:00
2:30 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 82
83 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 3:30
4:00 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 84
85 Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 7:30
1:00 Tuesday 28 August 2018 86
87 Tuesday 28 August 2018 1:10
7:30 Tuesday 28 August 2018 88
89 Wednesday 29 August 2018 1:10
1:15 Wednesday 29 August 2018 90
91 Wednesday 29 August 2018 7:30
12:15 Thursday 30 August 2018 92
93 Thursday 30 August 2018 12:15
12:30 Thursday 30 August 2018 94
95 Thursday 30 August 2018 7:00
1:10 Friday 31 August 2018 96
97 Saturday 1 September 2018 11:00
3:00 Saturday 1 September 2018 98
99 Saturday 1 September 2018 5:30
7:30 Saturday 1 September 2018 100
101 Saturday 1 September 2018 X
7:30 Saturday 1 September 2018 102
103 Sunday 2 September 2018 12:00
2:00 Sunday 2 September 2018 104
105 Sunday 2 September 2018 3:00
3:00 Sunday 2 September 2018 106
107 Sunday 2 September 2018 3:00
4:00 Sunday 2 September 2018 108
109 Sunday 2 September 2018 4:45
1:00 Monday 3 September 2018 110
111 Monday 3 September 2018 1:05
1:10 Monday 3 September 2018 112
113 Monday 3 September 2018 2:15
12:30 Tuesday 4 September 2018 114
115 Tuesday 4 September 2018 12:30
12:40 Tuesday 4 September 2018 116
117 Tuesday 4 September 2018 1:00
1:05 Tuesday 4 September 2018 118
119 Tuesday 4 September 2018 1:10
1:15 Tuesday 4 September 2018 120
121 Wednesday 5 September 2018 12:30
12:30 Wednesday 5 September 2018 122
123 Wednesday 5 September 2018 1:00
1:10 Wednesday 5 September 2018 124
125 Wednesday 5 September 2018 1:30
7:30 Wednesday 5 September 2018 126
127 Thursday 6 September 2018 11:00
12:00 Thursday 6 September 2018 128
129 Thursday 6 September 2018 12:30
12:45 Thursday 6 September 2018 130
131 Thursday 6 September 2018 1:00
1:10 Thursday 6 September 2018 132
133 Thursday 6 September 2018 1:10
1:15 Thursday 6 September 2018 134
135 Thursday 6 September 2018 6:45
7:30 Thursday 6 September 2018 136
137 Friday 7 September 2018 12:30
12:30 Friday 7 September 2018 138
139 Friday 7 September 2018 12:30
1:00 Friday 7 September 2018 140
141 Friday 7 September 2018 1:10
1:15 Friday 7 September 2018 142
143 Friday 7 September 2018 1:15
7:00 Friday 7 September 2018 144
145 Friday 7 September 2018 7:00
7:30 Friday 7 September 2018 146
147 Saturday 8 September 2018 11:00
11:15 Saturday 8 September 2018 148
149 Saturday 8 September 2018 11:30
12:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 150
151 Saturday 8 September 2018 12:00
12:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 152
153 Saturday 8 September 2018 12:30
3:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 154
155 Saturday 8 September 2018 5:00
7:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 156
157 Saturday 8 September 2018 7:00
7:00 Saturday 8 September 2018 158
159 Saturday 8 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 8 September 2018 160
161 Saturday 8 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 8 September 2018 162
163 Saturday 8 September 2018 7:30
2:30 Sunday 9 September 2018 164
165 Sunday 9 September 2018 2:45
7:15 Sunday 9 September 2018 166
167 Sunday 9 September 2018 7:45
1:00 Monday 10 September 2018 168
169 Monday 10 September 2018 1:30
12:45 Tuesday 11 September 2018 170
171 Tuesday 11 September 2018 1:00
1:00 Wednesday 12 September 2018 172
173 Wednesday 12 September 2018 1:00
1:10 Wednesday 12 September 2018 174
175 Wednesday 12 September 2018 7:30
12:15 Thursday 13 September 2018 176
177 Thursday 13 September 2018 12:30
12:30 Thursday 13 September 2018 178
179 Thursday 13 September 2018 1:00
1:00 Thursday 13 September 2018 180
181 Thursday 13 September 2018 1:10
1:10 Thursday 13 September 2018 182
183 Thursday 13 September 2018 X
8:00 Thursday 13 September 2018 184
185 Friday 14 September 2018 1:00
1:15 Friday 14 September 2018 186
187 Friday 14 September 2018 7:00
7:15 Friday 14 September 2018 188
189 Friday 14 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Friday 14 September 2018 190
191 Saturday 15 September 2018 11:00
11:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 192
193 Saturday 15 September 2018 11:30
12:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 194
195 Saturday 15 September 2018 12:00
2:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 196
197 Saturday 15 September 2018 3:00
4:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 198
199 Saturday 15 September 2018 6:00
6:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 200
201 Saturday 15 September 2018 6:30
7:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 202
203 Saturday 15 September 2018 7:00
7:00 Saturday 15 September 2018 204
205 Saturday 15 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 15 September 2018 206
207 Sunday 16 September 2018 2:30
2:30 Sunday 16 September 2018 208
209 Sunday 16 September 2018 2:30
2:30 Sunday 16 September 2018 210
211 Sunday 16 September 2018 2:30
3:00 Sunday 16 September 2018 212
213 Sunday 16 September 2018 3:00
6:00 Sunday 16 September 2018 214
215 Monday 17 September 2018 1:00
1:05 Monday 17 September 2018 216
217 Tuesday 18 September 2018 1:00
7:00 Tuesday 18 September 2018 218
219 Wednesday 19 September 2018 12:30
1:00 Wednesday 19 September 2018 220
221 Wednesday 19 September 2018 7:00
7:30 Wednesday 19 September 2018 222
223 Wednesday 19 September 2018 8:00
12:30 Thursday 20 September 2018 224
225 Thursday 20 September 2018 1:00
1:05 Thursday 20 September 2018 226
227 Thursday 20 September 2018 1:10
1:10 Thursday 20 September 2018 228
229 Friday 21 September 2018 12:30
1:15 Friday 21 September 2018 230
231 Friday 21 September 2018 7:00
7:30 Friday 21 September 2018 232
233 Friday 21 September 2018 7:30
7:30 Friday 21 September 2018 234
235 Friday 21 September 2018 7:30
2:30 Saturday 22 September 2018 236
237 Sunday 23 September 2018 3:30
12:00 Wednesday 26 September 2018 238
239 Wednesday 26 September 2018 1:00
1:10 Friday 28 September 2018 240
241 Friday 28 September 2018 1:15
12:45 Saturday 29 September 2018 242
243 Saturday 29 September 2018 4:00
6:40 Saturday 29 September 2018 244
245 Saturday 29 September 2018 7:00
7:30 Saturday 29 September 2018 246
247 Saturday 29 September 2018 7:30
2:00 Sunday 30 September 2018 248
249 Sunday 30 September 2018 2:30
X Sunday 30 September 2018 250
251 Monday 1 October 2018 1:00
7:30 Monday 1 October 2018 252
253 Wednesday 3 October 2018 8:00
12:30 Thursday 4 October 2018 254
255 Thursday 4 October 2018 1:00
1:10 Friday 5 October 2018 256
257 Friday 5 October 2018 7:30
12:00 Saturday 6 October 2018 258
259 Saturday 6 October 2018 5:00
5:30 Saturday 6 October 2018 260
261 Saturday 6 October 2018 7:00
7:30 Saturday 6 October 2018 262
263 Sunday 7 October 2018 2:30
3:00 Sunday 7 October 2018 264
265 Wednesday 10 October 2018 1:10
1:05 Thursday 11 October 2018 266
267 Thursday 11 October 2018 7:30
1:00 Friday 12 October 2018 268
269 Saturday 13 October 2018 12:30
2:30 Saturday 13 October 2018 270
271 Saturday 13 October 2018 5:00
7:30 Saturday 13 October 2018 272
273 Saturday 13 October 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 13 October 2018 274
275 Saturday 13 October 2018 7:30
3:00 Sunday 14 October 2018 276
277 Sunday 14 October 2018 7:15
7:00 Wednesday 17 October 2018 278
279 Thursday 18 October 2018 1:15
7:00 Saturday 20 October 2018 280
281 Saturday 20 October 2018 7:30
8:00 Saturday 20 October 2018 282
283 Sunday 21 October 2018 2:30
3:00 Sunday 21 October 2018 284
285 Wednesday 24 October 2018 12:30
1:05 Thursday 25 October 2018 286
287 Saturday 27 October 2018 7:30
1:30 Sunday 28 October 2018 288
289 Wednesday 31 October 2018 1:10
1:10 Saturday 3 November 2018 290
291 Saturday 3 November 2018 5:00
7:30 Wednesday 7 November 2018 292
293 Saturday 10 November 2018 10:30
2:30 Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2018 294
295 Remembrance Sunday 11 November 2018 7:00
1:00 Monday 12 November 2018 296
297 Wednesday 14 November 2018 6:15
1:00 Monday 19 November 2018 298
299 Thursday 22 November 2018 7:30
7:30 Saturday 1 December 2018 300
301 Tuesday 4 December 2018 7:30
3:00 Sunday 9 December 2018 302
303 Saturday 15 December 2018 11:00
2:30 Tuesday 18 December 2018 304
305 Friday 21 December 2018 1:00
12:00 Saturday 5 January 2019 306
307 Friday 18 January 2019 1:15
12:30 Saturday 9 February 2019 308
309 Saturday 16 February 2019 12:00
4:00 Sunday 17 February 2019 310
311 Thursday 28 February 2019 1:15
7:30 Shrove Tuesday 5 March 2019 312
313 Thursday 7 March 2019 1:10
1:15 Tuesday 2 April 2019 314
315 Wednesday 10 April 2019 1:05
7:30 Wednesday 24 April 2019 316
317 Saturday 4 May 2019 4:00
7:30 Wednesday 8 May 2019 318
319 Saturday 11 May 2019 7:30
1:00 Tuesday 14 May 2019 320
321 Friday 7 June 2019 1:00
7:00 Friday 5 July 2019 322
323 Saturday 13 July 2019 12:00
12:00 Tuesday 6 August 2019 324
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on the website.
Approximately 100,000 pages on organrecitals.com are viewed every month – more than one million pages annually!
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
Simon Russell
Thomas Trotter
David Oldfield
Anthony Gritten
Ian Tracey
Paul Carr
David Ivory
Kelvingrove Art Gallery
Liverpool Cathedral
St Mary Redcliffe
St Paul's Cathedral
Southwark Cathedral
Westminster Venues
Links:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
<
>
[
]
(
)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
@
&
Top
SEARCH TIPS CUSTOM URL PAGES WEEKLY BULLETINS QUESTIONS ABOUT ADVERTISING ORGANISING A RECITAL CALENDAR MUSIC JOKES COOKIES
organrecitals.com is owned and operated by Steve Smith © 2004–2018 The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Partial sponsorship is kindly provided by Glasgow's Kelvingrove Art Gallery – click here for its schedule of daily recitals