SITE USERS: To view the recitals that are confirmed as going ahead, click here. Most of the concerts that were listed for this year are now hidden from view, as it is unclear if they will take place. Consequently, many of the site's pages are currently empty.
RECITAL ORGANISERS: If you submitted an event for 2020 and it is definitely going ahead, e-mail 2020@organrecitals.com, giving just the name of the venue and the date of the recital, so it can be reinstated. If you have a new recital for listing, click here.
CONCERT-GOERS: Please observe national and local guidelines on social distancing, wearing of masks, etc. Also, before setting-out, use the 'location & enquiries' link, found in each entry, to contact the venue and check if the recital is still happening.
MOBILE SECTION / HIGH CONTRAST SECTION / PRINTABLE SECTION
52,441 CONCERTS BY 4,406 ORGANISTS HAVE BEEN LISTED AT 2,038 VENUES ACROSS BRITAIN.
Today's Last Recital: Commences 4:30 THOUSANDS OF CONCERTS • ONE WEBSITE Est. 2004 / ArchiveRecitals in France
DATE VIEW SHOWNINDEX OF VENUESSHOW NAME VIEW
1 Sunday 9 August (Today)X
4:30 Sunday 9 August (Today)2
3 Monday 10 August (Tomorrow)X
X Monday 10 August (Tomorrow)4
5 Tuesday 11 August 2020 X
X Wednesday 12 August 2020 6
7 Friday 14 August 2020 1:00
X Saturday 15 August 2020 8
9 Tuesday 1 September 2020 1:10
12:30 Wednesday 2 September 2020 10
11 Thursday 3 September 2020 X
1:10 Tuesday 8 September 2020 12
13 Monday 14 September 2020 1:05
5:00 Saturday 10 October 2020 14
15 Saturday 24 October 2020 7:30
12:30 Thursday 7 January 2021 16
17 Friday 8 January 2021 6:30
12:00 Saturday 9 January 2021 18
19 Saturday 16 January 2021 5:00
1:00 Saturday 6 February 2021 20
21 Monday 15 February 2021 1:00
12:00 Saturday 20 February 2021 22
23 Saturday 27 February 2021 12:00
12:00 Saturday 6 March 2021 24
25 Wednesday 10 March 2021 1:00
11:15 Bank Holiday Monday 5 April 2021 26
27 Wednesday 21 April 2021 7:30
1:15 Friday 30 April 2021 28
29 Saturday 1 May 2021 7:30
7:00 Saturday 8 May 2021 30
31 Saturday 15 May 2021 12:00
12:30 Wednesday 2 June 2021 32
33 Tuesday 6 July 2021 1:00
7:30 Monday 19 July 2021 34
35 Tuesday 27 July 2021 8:00
6:00 Sunday 1 August 2021 36
37 Tuesday 3 August 2021 12:30
3:00 Saturday 7 August 2021 38
39 Sunday 15 August 2021 5:15
12:40 Friday 20 August 2021 40
41 Thursday 9 September 2021 7:00
4:00 Saturday 11 September 2021 42
N.B. If a venue is not shown here, that venue has no recitals listed anywhere on the website.
To get your own organ recitals, or others you're aware of, advertised for free on organrecitals.com, click here.
Wales
South West
South East
London
East Anglia
West Midlands
East Midlands
Yorkshire
North West
North East
Scotland
Andrew Kirk
Christopher Herrick
Adrian Gunning
Thomas Trotter
Peter King
Jonathan Hope
Donald MacKenzie
Kelvingrove Art Gallery
Liverpool Cathedral
St Mary Redcliffe
St Paul's Cathedral
St Michael's, Cornhill
Southwark Cathedral
SEARCH TIPS CUSTOM ADDRESSES ORGANISING A RECITAL QUESTIONS ABOUT ADVERTISING WEEKLY BULLETINS CALENDAR MUSIC JOKES COOKIES
organrecitals.com is owned, designed, and managed by Steve Smith © 2004–2020 The site's technical adviser is Stephen Walmsley
Some browsers correctly flag this website as 'not secure'. As an information-only site, it has no need to be secure because it does not handle private data.
VIDEO LINKS
David Cook

Keith Hearnshaw

Passau Cathedral

Robert Wolfe

Nathan Laube