organrecitals.com
VISITING INTERNATIONAL ORGANISTS
Tuesday 7 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXMichal Szostak (Lichen Basilica, Poland)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 21 January 2020 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXKatherine Meloan (Manhattan School of Music, New York City, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 26 January 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral, SW1P 1QWChristian Gautschi (Zürich-Oerlikon Reformed Church, Switzerland)admission free / donations welcome
Monday 27 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSChristian Gautschi (Zürich-Oerlikon Reformed Church, Switzerland)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 30 January 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAHamish Wagstaff (St Matthew's, Manly, NSW, Australia)admission free / retiring collection
Tuesday 4 February 2020 1:10 to 1:50 St George's, Hanover Square, W1S 1FXIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 5 February 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 16 February 2020 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey, SW1P 3PADavid Bendix Nielsen (Roskilde Cathedral, Denmark)admission free
Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral, BD1 4EHIrena Kosíková (Prague, Czech Republic)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 23 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSWesley Warren (St Barnabas', Ottawa, Canada)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 28 March 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory, WR14 2AYManuel Torregrosa (Murcia Cathedral, Spain)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 20 April 2020 7:30 to 9:05 The Royal Festival Hall, SE1 8XXCarol Williams (San Diego, California, USA)admission £15
Saturday 25 April 2020 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington, N1 8ALMitchell Miller (Hochschule für Musik, Stuttgart, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 7 May 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAHans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 14 May 2020 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADJohann Vexo (Nancy Cathedral, Lorraine, France)admission £12 / concessions £8
Saturday 16 May 2020 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGSimon Thomas Jacobs (Seattle, Washington, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral, BB1 5AAJillian Gardner (First United Methodist, Huntsville, Alabama, USA)admission free / suggested donation £4
Wednesday 27 May 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXDavid Briggs (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 28 May 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAPaul Rosoman (St Luke's, Wellington, New Zealand)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 30 May 2020 4:00 Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church, WC2H 8EPJillian Gardner (First United Methodist, Huntsville, Alabama, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 25 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAJonathan Vaughn (Christ Church, Greenwich, Connecticut, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 26 June 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury, SY1 1JXSara Musemuci (Sicily)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 27 June 2020 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington, N1 8ALJennifer Chou (Melbourne, Australia)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 July 2020 12:15 to 1:00 Chesterfield Parish Church, S40 1XJJonathan Ayerst (Sheffield University)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 9 July 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAIain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 11 July 2020 7:30 to 9:15 Buckfast Abbey, TQ11 0EEOlivier Houette (Poitiers, France)admission £10 / season ticket £50
Thursday 16 July 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe, BS1 6RAAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 17 July 2020 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury, SY1 1JXColin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 July 2020 12:30 to 1:10 Waltham Abbey Church, EN9 1DGJamie Hitel (Christ Church, Greenwich, Connecticut, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 25 July 2020 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington, N1 8ALKatelyn Emerson (Hochschule für Musik, Stuttgart, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Sunday 26 July 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral, SW1P 1QWCharles Tompkins (Furman University, Greenville, South Carolina, USA)admission free / donations welcome
Saturday 1 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral, L1 7AZDavid Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission £1
Wednesday 19 August 2020 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster, LA1 1PJAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Friday 21 August 2020 7:30 to 8:30 St Joseph's, Kilmarnock, KA3 1HBAlessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / donations to the Organ Fund
Saturday 22 August 2020 12:00 to 1:15 Victoria Hall, Hanley, ST1 3ADSebastian Heindl (Hochschule für Musik, Leipzig, Germany)admission £10.50 / concessions £9
Saturday 29 August 2020 11:00 to 11:40 St James the Great, Dursley, GL11 4JECarl Grainger (France)admission free / retiring collection
Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 2020 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory, WR14 2AYKai Krakenberg (Marienkirche, Husum, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 3 September 2020 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADSamuel Kummer (Dresden Frauenkirche, Germany)admission £12 / concessions £8
Tuesday 8 September 2020 7:00 to 9:15 The Troxy Theatre, Stepney, E1 0HXJohn Giacchi (Australia)admission £15 / COS members £13
Wednesday 23 September 2020 7:30 to 9:00 Gloucester Cathedral, GL1 2LXDaniel Seeger (Universität der Künste, Berlin, Germany)admission free / retiring collection
Thursday 1 October 2020 6:30 St Paul's Cathedral, EC4M 8ADChristopher Houlihan (Trinity College, Hartford, Connecticut, USA)admission £12 / concessions £8
Sunday 11 October 2020 7:45 to 8:30 Christ's Chapel of God's Gift, Dulwich, SE21 7ADPiergiovanni Domenighini (Pisa, Italy)admission free / retiring collection
Saturday 24 October 2020 7:30 to 8:45 St John the Evangelist, Islington, N1 8ALIsabelle Demers (Baylor University, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection
Monday 2 November 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill, EC3V 9DSStefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection