organrecitals.com [section home page]
AARON HAWTHORNE [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 24 June 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

2. Thursday 11 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

3. Saturday 13 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

4. Thursday 18 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

5. Sunday 21 July 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Aaron Hawthorne and Cameron Lloydadmission £7 / members £6 [view]

6. Monday 29 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

7. Monday 5 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

8. Saturday 17 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

9. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission £3 [view]

10. Saturday 7 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

11. Wednesday 11 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

12. Monday 30 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]