organrecitals.com [section home page]
CHRISTOPHER NICKOL [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 29 January 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Wednesday 5 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

3. Sunday 16 February 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

4. Thursday 20 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

5. Ash Wednesday 26 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

6. Wednesday 11 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

7. Sunday 15 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

8. Thursday 26 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

9. Wednesday 8 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

10. Tuesday 14 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

11. Wednesday 29 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

12. Monday 13 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]