organrecitals.com [section home page]
DARIUS BATTIWALLA [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 14 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

2. Thursday 17 October 7:30 Silent Movie: Alfred Hitchcock's "Blackmail" (1929)Royal Northern College of Music (Concert Hall) [organ] Greater Manchester M13 9RD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission details unknown [view]

3. Monday 4 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

4. Monday 18 November 1:05 to 1:55 Silent MovieLeeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

5. Monday 16 December 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

6. Wednesday 8 January 2020 12:30 to 1:30 Organ ShowcaseHull City Hall [organ] East Yorkshire HU1 3RQ [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission £4.50 [view]

7. Monday 3 February 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

8. Monday 24 February 2020 1:05 to 1:55 A Programme of RequestsLeeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

9. Monday 30 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

10. Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel [organ] Lanarkshire G12 8QQ [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]