organrecitals.com [section home page]
JAMES HUNTER [prev.] [next]

1. Friday 28 February 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

2. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

3. Saturday 7 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

4. Friday 13 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

5. Friday 20 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

6. Friday 27 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

7. Sunday 29 March BST 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

8. Friday 3 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

9. Good Friday 10 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

10. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

11. Friday 17 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

12. Friday 24 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

13. Tuesday 28 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]