organrecitals.com [section home page]
PAUL CARR [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 2 July 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 3 August 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 6 August 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 7 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 15 August 1:15 to 2:00 Hereford Cathedral [organ] Herefordshire HR1 2NG [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 30 August 7:30 Salisbury Cathedral [organ] Wiltshire SP1 2EF [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission £10 / wheelchair users £7.50 [view]

7. Sunday 3 September 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Sunday 1 October 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 6 October 7:30 St Werburgh's, Chester [organ] Cheshire CH1 1QJ [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 20 October 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 1JX [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 2 November 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 4 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster [organ] Staffordshire ST4 1LP [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Sunday 5 November 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Tuesday 14 November 1:15 to 2:00 Bristol Cathedral [organ] Bristol BS1 5TJ [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Wednesday 29 November 1:00 to 1:50 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Friday 1 December 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Sunday 3 December 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 7 December 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Wednesday 24 January 2018 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral [organ] Lancashire BB1 5AA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / suggested donation £3 [view]

20. Thursday 1 February 2018 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Sunday 18 February 2018 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Thursday 8 March 2018 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Thursday 5 April 2018 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Thursday 7 June 2018 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]