organrecitals.com [section home page]
PAUL CARR [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 27 August 1:00 to 1:40 Tewkesbury Abbey [organ] Gloucestershire GL20 5RZ [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Sunday 1 September 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 3 October 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Sunday 6 October 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 16 October 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 30 October 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6BG [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

7. Saturday 2 November 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory [organ] Worcestershire WR14 2AY [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Sunday 3 November 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Saturday 9 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster [organ] Staffordshire ST4 1LP [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 14 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 23 November 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester [organ] Cheshire CH1 1DA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Sunday 1 December 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 5 December 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 2 January 2020 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Tuesday 7 January 2020 8:00 to 9:15 53rd SeasonSt Lawrence's, Alton [organ] Hampshire GU34 2BW [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

16. Thursday 2 April 2020 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 4 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 9 July 2020 1:05 to 1:45 Wells Cathedral [organ] Somerset BA5 2UE [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Monday 10 August 2020 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton [organ] Dorset DT10 1DB [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]