organrecitals.com [section home page]
PAUL CARR [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 2 November 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Saturday 4 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster [organ] Staffordshire ST4 1LP [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 5 November 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Tuesday 14 November 1:15 to 2:00 Bristol Cathedral [organ] Bristol BS1 5TJ [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 29 November 1:00 to 1:50 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 1 December 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Sunday 3 December 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 7 December 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Sunday 7 January 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 18 January 2018 1:00 to 1:50 Ripon Cathedral [organ] North Yorkshire HG4 1QS [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Wednesday 24 January 2018 1:00 to 1:40 Blackburn Cathedral [organ] Lancashire BB1 5AA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / suggested donation £3 [view]

12. Thursday 1 February 2018 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Sunday 4 February 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Shrove Tuesday 13 February 2018 7:30 Pipes & PancakesSt Andrew's, Netherton [organ] West Midlands DY2 0HU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission £7 [view]

15. Sunday 18 February 2018 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Sunday 4 March 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 8 March 2018 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Friday 16 March 2018 1:00 to 1:35 Friends Meeting House, Bournville [organ] West Midlands B30 1JT [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Easter Sunday 1 April 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Thursday 5 April 2018 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Sunday 6 May 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Sunday 3 June 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Thursday 7 June 2018 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Sunday 1 July 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Sunday 5 August 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Saturday 11 August 2018 1:00 St Laurence, Ludlow [organ] Shropshire SY8 1AN [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Sunday 2 September 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Sunday 7 October 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Sunday 4 November 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Sunday 2 December 2018 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]