organrecitals.com [section home page]
PAUL CARR [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 3 March 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Shrove Tuesday 5 March Pipes & PancakesSt Andrew's, Netherton [organ] West Midlands DY2 0HU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission £7 [view]

3. Monday 1 April 1:30 to 2:15 Royal Hospital School Chapel, Holbrook [organ] Suffolk IP9 2RX [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Sunday 7 April 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 2 May 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Sunday 5 May 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Tuesday 14 May 1:00 to 2:00 St David's Hall, Cardiff [organ] Glamorgan CF10 1AH [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission £7 / concessions £6 [view]

8. Sunday 2 June 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 6 June 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 7 June 1:00 to 1:45 Emmanuel, Wylde Green [organ] West Midlands B72 1YG [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Wednesday 12 June 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford [organ] Surrey GU1 3UA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / donations welcome, £3+ requested [view]

12. Saturday 6 July 1:00 to 1:45 Part of the Three Shires Festival [website]St Hilda's, Warley Woods, Smethwick [organ] West Midlands B67 5NQ [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Sunday 7 July 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Friday 2 August 7:30 St Werburgh's, Chester [organ] Cheshire CH1 1QJ [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Sunday 4 August 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Tuesday 6 August 12:00 to 12:45 St Alkmund's, Whitchurch [organ] Shropshire SY13 1LB [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] [view]

17. Saturday 10 August 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough [organ] Berkshire SL1 1PJ [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Friday 16 August 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 1JX [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Sunday 1 September 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Sunday 6 October 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Wednesday 16 October 12:30 to 1:05 St Albans Cathedral [organ] Hertfordshire AL1 1BY [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Wednesday 30 October 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6BG [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

23. Saturday 2 November 12:00 to 1:00 Malvern Priory [organ] Worcestershire WR14 2AY [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Sunday 3 November 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Saturday 9 November 12:00 to 12:45 Stoke Minster [organ] Staffordshire ST4 1LP [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Saturday 23 November 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester [organ] Cheshire CH1 1DA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Sunday 1 December 3:00 to 3:45 Sunday Afternoon Organ MusicHoly Trinity, Wordsley [organ] West Midlands DY8 5RU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Monday 10 August 2020 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton [organ] Dorset DT10 1DB [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]