organrecitals.com [section home page]
PETER KING [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 18 February 5:15 St Michael the Archangel, Lyme Regis [organ] Dorset DT7 3DA [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 19 February 12:30 to 1:15 Glenorchy URC, Exmouth [organ] Devon EX8 1PL [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Saturday 28 March 4:00 Bloomsbury Central Baptist Church [organ] London WC2H 8EP [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 1 April 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 22 April 12:30 St Margaret's, Topsham [organ] Devon EX3 0HW [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission details unknown [view]

6. Saturday 2 May 7:00 to 9:00 Inaugural Recital on the Restored OrganSt Thomas', Winchelsea [organ] East Sussex TN36 4EB [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission details unknown [view]

7. Tuesday 5 May 8:00 to 9:15 53rd SeasonSt Lawrence's, Alton [organ] Hampshire GU34 2BW [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission £10 / concessions for children and students [view]

8. Wednesday 6 May 1:10 to 1:50 Cirencester Parish Church [organ] Gloucestershire GL7 2PE [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 7 May 1:15 to 1:55 Thursday LIVE!St Chad's Cathedral, Birmingham [organ] West Midlands B4 6EU [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 20 May 7:30 St John the Apostle, Torquay [organ] Devon TQ1 1BJ [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission details unknown [view]

11. Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 1:00 to 2:00 Sherborne Abbey [organ] Dorset DT9 3LQ [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Wednesday 27 May 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Friday 29 May 1:10 to 1:55 Truro Cathedral [organ] Cornwall TR1 2AF [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Tuesday 7 July 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 1JX [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Wednesday 15 July 7:30 to 8:45 St Giles & St Nicholas, Sidmouth [organ] Devon EX10 8LG [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission details unknown [view]

16. Wednesday 22 July 7:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Tuesday 28 July 1:00 to 1:30 Bath Abbey [organ] Somerset BA1 1LT [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 30 July 1:05 to 1:40 Marlborough College Chapel [organ] Wiltshire SN8 1PA [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Tuesday 1 September 8:00 to 9:15 St Peter & St Paul, Cromer [organ] Norfolk NR27 9ER [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Friday 4 September 1:15 to 1:45 Eglwys Dewi Sant, Cardiff [organ] Glamorgan CF10 3DD [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Wednesday 2 June 2021 12:30 to 1:30 Organ ShowcaseHull City Hall [organ] East Yorkshire HU1 3RQ [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission £4.50 [view]

22. Monday 19 July 2021 7:30 All Saints', Hastings [organ] East Sussex TN34 3BP [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission £10 [view]

23. Tuesday 3 August 2021 12:30 to 1:30 Selby Abbey [organ] North Yorkshire YO8 4PU [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]