organrecitals.com [section home page]
WILLIAM HUTCHESON [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 9 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

2. Tuesday 23 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

3. Tuesday 30 July 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

4. Wednesday 7 August 12:30 to 1:25 Ashton Hall (Town Hall), Lancaster [organ] Lancashire LA1 1PJ [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 28 August 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

6. Tuesday 3 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

7. Tuesday 17 September 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

8. Wednesday 9 October 1:30 to 2:30 Lancaster Priory [organ] Lancashire LA1 1YZ [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 11 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission £3 [view]

10. Wednesday 20 November 1:10 to 1:50 Glasgow University Memorial Chapel [organ] Lanarkshire G12 8QQ [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]