organrecitals.com [section home page]
THE EAST MIDLANDS [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 4 March 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Laurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Maundy Thursday 1 April 12:30 to 1:15 Music for Passiontide and Holy WeekGrimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Steven Maxson (Grimsby Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Saturday 1 May 7:30 St James the Less, Sulgrave [organ] Northamptonshire OX17 2RP [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission details unknown [main]

4. Thursday 6 May 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection [main]

5. Thursday 3 June 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Adam Parrish (Whittington Benefice, Derbyshire)admission free / retiring collection [main]

6. Thursday 1 July 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Robert Coates (Den Norske Kirke, Aukra, Norway)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Wednesday 21 July 7:45 to 9:00 Derby Cathedral [organ] Derbyshire DE1 3GP [map]Edward Turner (Derby Cathedral)admission £10 [main]

8. Wednesday 28 July 7:45 to 9:00 Derby Cathedral [organ] Derbyshire DE1 3GP [map]Peter Wright (London)admission £10 [main]

9. Wednesday 4 August 7:45 to 9:00 Derby Cathedral [organ] Derbyshire DE1 3GP [map]Simon Hogan (Chelmsford) [web] admission £10 [main]

10. Thursday 5 August 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Andrew Robinson (Grimesthorpe Wesleyan Reform Church)admission free / retiring collection [main]

11. Wednesday 11 August 7:45 to 9:00 Derby Cathedral [organ] Derbyshire DE1 3GP [map]Jeremy Lloyd (Rochester Cathedral) [web] admission £10 [main]

12. Wednesday 18 August 7:45 to 9:00 Derby Cathedral [organ] Derbyshire DE1 3GP [map]Francesca Massey (Rochester Cathedral)admission £10 [main]

13. Wednesday 25 August 7:45 to 9:00 Derby Cathedral [organ] Derbyshire DE1 3GP [map]Alexander Binns (Derby Cathedral) [web] admission £10 [main]

14. Thursday 2 September 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Marc Murray (Bury Parish Church) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Thursday 7 October 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Christopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

16. Thursday 4 November 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Christopher Weaver (Northampton R.C. Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [main]

17. Thursday 2 December 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Jonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich) [web] admission free / retiring collection [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]