organrecitals.com [section home page]
BERKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 12 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury [organ] Berkshire RG14 5HG [map]Stephen Holmes (St Michael & All Angels', Lambourn)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Friday 20 September 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin [organ] Berkshire RG1 2LN [map]Christopher Sears (Hungerford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 22 September 3:30 St Mark's, Englefield [organ] Berkshire RG7 5EN [map]Harry Russell (Berkshire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Saturday 28 September 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough [organ] Berkshire SL1 1PJ [map]David Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Saturday 5 October 12:00 to 12:40 St Mary's, Slough [organ] Berkshire SL1 1PJ [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 10 October 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury [organ] Berkshire RG14 5HG [map]Roy Woodhams (St Nicolas', Cranleigh)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 18 October 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin [organ] Berkshire RG1 2LN [map]Rosemary Evans (St John the Evangelist, Newbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 14 November 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury [organ] Berkshire RG14 5HG [map]Jonathan Holl (Windsor)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 15 November 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin [organ] Berkshire RG1 2LN [map]Michael Howell (St Thomas of Canterbury, Goring)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 12 December 1:10 to 1:50 St Nicolas', Newbury [organ] Berkshire RG14 5HG [map]Clive Grant (St George's, Wash Common)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 13 December 12:30 to 1:15 Reading Minster of St Mary the Virgin [organ] Berkshire RG1 2LN [map]Relf Clark (Didcot)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 20 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 Reading Town Hall [organ] Berkshire RG1 1QH [map]David Pether (Reading)admission £5 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]