organrecitals.com [section home page]
BRISTOL [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 24 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Liam Cartwright (All Saints', High Wycombe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 30 October 1:10 to 1:45 Christ Church, Bristol City [organ] Bristol BS1 2EJ [map]James Gough (Wells Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 31 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]James Parsons (Fotheringhay)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 7 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]David Butcher (Ipswich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 14 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Michael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 21 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Elin Rees (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 22 November 7:30 to 9:20 St Cecilia's Day ConcertSt Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]David Briggs [web] with The Choirs of St Mary Redcliffeadmission £10 [view]

8. Thursday 28 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Jonathan Bielby (Wakefield Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 5 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 12 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 16 January 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Jeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 23 January 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Simon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 30 January 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Hamish Wagstaff (St Matthew's, Manly, NSW, Australia)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 13 February 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Michael Bonaventure (Edinburgh)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Thursday 20 February 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]David Halls (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Thursday 5 March 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Samuel Ali (Christ Church, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 12 March 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. St George's Day, Thursday 23 April 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Huw Morgan (Grosmont, Monmouthshire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Thursday 7 May 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Hans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Thursday 14 May 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]William Saunders (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Thursday 21 May 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Thursday 28 May 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Paul Rosoman (St Luke's, Wellington, New Zealand) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Thursday 4 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Timothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Thursday 11 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Norman Harper (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Saturday 13 June 2020 4:00 to 4:50 All Saints', Clifton [organ] Bristol BS8 2HY [map]Norman Harper (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Thursday 18 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Craig Cartwright (Middlesbrough Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Thursday 25 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Jonathan Vaughn (Christ Church, Greenwich, Connecticut, USA) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Thursday 2 July 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Cathy Lamb (Lichfield Cathedral School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Thursday 9 July 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Iain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Thursday 16 July 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Alessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]