organrecitals.com [section home page]
BRISTOL [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 3 February 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

2. Thursday 10 February 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Huw Morgan (Grosmont, Monmouthshire)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

3. Thursday 17 February 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Anthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

4. Thursday 24 February 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Simon Hogan (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield) [web] admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

5. Thursday 3 March 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Nigel Nash (Bristol)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

6. Thursday 10 March 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]William Saunders (Holbrook, Ipswich)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

7. St Patrick's Day, Thursday 17 March 2022 1:00 to 1:50 Organ DuetsSt Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Alison Howell and Andrew Kirkadmission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

8. Thursday 24 March 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

9. Thursday 12 May 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Johan Hammarström (Västeras Cathedral, Sweden)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

10. Thursday 19 May 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Harry van Wijk (Kandelaar, Amersfoort, The Netherlands)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

11. Thursday 26 May 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

12. Thursday 2 June 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Graham Alsop (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

13. Thursday 9 June 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Timothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

14. Thursday 16 June 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Elin Davies (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

15. Thursday 23 June 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Laurence Caldecote (All Saints', Northampton)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

16. Thursday 30 June 2022 1:00 to 1:50 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Norman Harper (London)admission free / suggested donation £5 [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]