organrecitals.com [section home page]
CHESHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 23 January 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral [organ] Cheshire CH1 2HU [map]Andrew J. Wyatt (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

2. Thursday 30 January 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral [organ] Cheshire CH1 2HU [map]Philip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

3. Thursday 6 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral [organ] Cheshire CH1 2HU [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

4. Thursday 13 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral [organ] Cheshire CH1 2HU [map]Philip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

5. Thursday 20 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral [organ] Cheshire CH1 2HU [map]Philip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

6. Thursday 27 February 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral [organ] Cheshire CH1 2HU [map]Daniel Clark (Berlin, Germany)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

7. Thursday 19 March 1:10 to 1:45 Chester Cathedral [organ] Cheshire CH1 2HU [map]Anthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)£5.50 / concessions £4.50 / accomp'd under-16s free [view]

8. Saturday 21 March 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester [organ] Cheshire CH1 1DA [map]John Hosking (Runcorn)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 27 March 7:30 to 9:30 In aid of Willow Wood Hospice [website]Woodley Methodist Church [organ] Cheshire SK6 1NF [map]Nigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £9 [view]

10. Saturday 25 April 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester [organ] Cheshire CH1 1DA [map]Brian Heald (Wesley Church Centre, Chester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Sunday 26 April 3:00 to 3:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow [organ] Cheshire SK9 1AW [map]Richard Brocklehurst (Sheffield)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Saturday 16 May 12:45 to 1:35 Wesley Church Centre, Chester [organ] Cheshire CH1 1DA [map]Christopher Symons (Oswestry)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Sunday 7 June 3:00 to 3:45 St Bartholomew's, Wilmslow [organ] Cheshire SK9 1AW [map]David Oldfield (Warlingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 30 July 12:30 to 1:15 St Mary's, Nantwich [organ] Cheshire CW5 5RQ [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission £5 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]