organrecitals.com [section home page]
DORSET [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 24 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Friday 25 October 7:30 to 9:45 The Organ in ConcertSt Michael the Archangel, Lyme Regis [organ] Dorset DT7 3DA [map]Alex Davies and Peter Parshalladmission £10 [view]

3. Thursday 31 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Anthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 7 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Geoffrey Morgan (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 14 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 21 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Simon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 28 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Ed Jones (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Saturday 4 April 2020 11:00 St Stephen's, Bournemouth [organ] Dorset BH2 6JX [map]David Oldfield (Warlingham)admission details unknown [view]

9. Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 2020 1:00 to 2:00 Sherborne Abbey [organ] Dorset DT9 3LQ [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 10 August 2020 12:15 to 1:00 St Mary's, Sturminster Newton [organ] Dorset DT10 1DB [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Wednesday 7 October 2020 7:30 Gillingham Methodist Church [organ] Dorset SP8 4AG [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £12 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]