organrecitals.com [section home page]
ESSEX [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 20 March 1:00 to 1:40 Brentwood Cathedral [organ] Essex CM15 8AT [map]Xiaoting Chang (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 4 April 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Anna Lapwood (Pembroke College, Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 2 May 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]James Parsons (Wales)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Friday 17 May 7:30 to 9:00 St Laurence's, Ridgewell [organ] Essex CO9 4SA [map]Marc Murray (Bury Parish Church) [web] admission £10 [view]

5. Wednesday 22 May 1:00 to 1:40 Brentwood Cathedral [organ] Essex CM15 8AT [map]Eric Chan (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 19 June 1:00 to 1:40 Brentwood Cathedral [organ] Essex CM15 8AT [map]Samuel Ali (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 27 June 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 17 July 1:00 to 1:40 Brentwood Cathedral [organ] Essex CM15 8AT [map]David Graham (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 18 September 1:00 to 1:40 Brentwood Cathedral [organ] Essex CM15 8AT [map]James Tett (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 19 September 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]George Chittenden (Sankta Maria Kyrka, Helsingborg, Sweden) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 3 October 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Rachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Friday 4 October 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [1 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 17 October 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Nigel Lockwood (St Laurence's, Upminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Wednesday 23 October 1:00 to 1:40 Brentwood Cathedral [organ] Essex CM15 8AT [map]William Fielding (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Friday 1 November 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [2 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Thursday 14 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Steven Grahl (Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Wednesday 20 November 1:00 to 1:40 Brentwood Cathedral [organ] Essex CM15 8AT [map]Kei Kei Tzei (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 28 November 1:05 to 1:50 St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier [web] and Leo Melvin ('Cello)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Friday 6 December 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [3 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Friday 20 December 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [4 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Friday 7 February 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [5 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Friday 6 March 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [6 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Friday 1 May 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [7 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Friday 5 June 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [8 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Friday 7 August 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [9 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Friday 4 September 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [10 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Friday 2 October 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [11 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Friday 6 November 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [12 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Friday 18 December 2020 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [13 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Friday 8 January 2021 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [14 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

31. Friday 5 February 2021 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [15 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

32. Friday 19 March 2021 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [16 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

33. Friday 7 May 2021 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [17 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

34. Friday 4 June 2021 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [18 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

35. Friday 2 July 2021 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [19 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

36. Friday 3 September 2021 6:30 to 7:30 J.S. Bach Cycle [20 of 20]St Laurence's, Upminster [organ] Essex RM14 2BB [map]Richard Brasier (St Laurence's, Upminster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]