organrecitals.com [section home page]
GLAMORGAN [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 18 June 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon [organ] Glamorgan SA4 4US [map]Mary Evans (St Peter's, Carmarthen)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Tuesday 25 June 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon [organ] Glamorgan SA4 4US [map]Alan Sykes (Brangwyn Hall, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 28 June 1:00 to 2:00 St David's, Merthyr Tydfil [organ] Glamorgan CF47 8AP [map]David Geoffrey Thomas (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

4. Tuesday 2 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon [organ] Glamorgan SA4 4US [map]Hywel Evans (All Saints', Oystermouth)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 3 July 7:30 to 8:45 Llandaff Cathedral [organ] Glamorgan CF5 2LA [map]Jonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 9 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon [organ] Glamorgan SA4 4US [map]Stephen Honeyman (St David's, Llangyfelach)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 12 July 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre [organ] Glamorgan CF10 1GL [map]Margaret Phillips (Milborne Port)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Tuesday 16 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon [organ] Glamorgan SA4 4US [map]Nigel Davies (St James the Great, Dursley)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Tuesday 23 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon [organ] Glamorgan SA4 4US [map]Huw Tregelles Williams (Tabernacle Chapel, Morriston)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 26 July 1:00 to 2:00 St David's, Merthyr Tydfil [organ] Glamorgan CF47 8AP [map]Stephen Moore (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

11. Tuesday 30 July 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon [organ] Glamorgan SA4 4US [map]David Geoffrey Thomas (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Tuesday 6 August 7:00 to 8:00 St Catherine's, Gorseinon [organ] Glamorgan SA4 4US [map]Carl Grainger (Cardiff)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Friday 9 August 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre [organ] Glamorgan CF10 1GL [map]Iain Simcock (Cradley)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Friday 13 September 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre [organ] Glamorgan CF10 1GL [map]Huw Tregelles Williams (Tabernacle Chapel, Morriston)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Friday 11 October 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre [organ] Glamorgan CF10 1GL [map]Thomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Friday 8 November 1:15 to 1:45 St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre [organ] Glamorgan CF10 1GL [map]Philip Thomas (St John the Baptist, Cardiff City Centre)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]