organrecitals.com [section home page]
LEICESTERSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 28 January 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Ivan Linford (Oakham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Tuesday 11 February 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]David Cowen (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 16 February 8:00 to 8:45 Sunday@EightMountsorrel Methodist Church [organ] Leicestershire LE12 7JB [map]Thomas Keogh (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / donations welcome [view]

4. Shrove Tuesday 25 February 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Tuesday 10 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Nigel Stark (St Martin's, Stamford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Sunday 15 March 8:00 to 8:45 Sunday@EightMountsorrel Methodist Church [organ] Leicestershire LE12 7JB [map]Robert Foremanadmission free / donations welcome [view]

7. Tuesday 24 March 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Simon Headley (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Tuesday 14 April 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Iain Harvey (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Sunday 19 April 8:00 to 8:45 Sunday@EightMountsorrel Methodist Church [organ] Leicestershire LE12 7JB [map]Martyn Noble (Royal College of Music)admission free / donations welcome [view]

10. Tuesday 28 April 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Anthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Tuesday 12 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Robert Poyser (Beverley Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Sunday 17 May 8:00 to 8:45 Sunday@EightMountsorrel Methodist Church [organ] Leicestershire LE12 7JB [map]Dominic O'Connor-Robinson (Uppingham)admission free / donations welcome [view]

13. Tuesday 26 May 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Marc Barker-Naylor (St Katherine's, Lincoln)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Tuesday 9 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Andrew Bailey (St Mary's, Rostherne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Sunday 21 June 8:00 to 8:45 Sunday@EightMountsorrel Methodist Church [organ] Leicestershire LE12 7JB [map]Sebastian Carrington (St Mary the Virgin, Broughton Astley)admission free / donations welcome [view]

16. Tuesday 23 June 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Ron Berry (St Luke's, Thurnby)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Tuesday 14 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Simon Ainge (St John the Baptist, Billesdon)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Tuesday 28 July 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Keith Hearnshaw (Worcester) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Tuesday 11 August 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Jeremy Jepson (Stamford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Tuesday 25 August 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]David Johnson (Derby)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Tuesday 8 September 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Paul Hale (Southwell Minster – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Tuesday 22 September 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]John Keys (Nottingham City Organist) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Tuesday 13 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Timothy Lees (St Mary's, Humberstone)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Tuesday 27 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Anne De Graeve (Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Tuesday 10 November 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]David Rogers (Yeovil)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Tuesday 24 November 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]Christopher Ouvry-Johns (Leicester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Tuesday 15 December 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Melton Mowbray [organ] Leicestershire LE13 1AE [map]James Gutteridge (St Mary's, Melton Mowbray)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]