organrecitals.com [section home page]
GREATER MANCHESTER [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Andy Quin (Camberley) [web] admission £3.50 [view]

2. Monday 16 December 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Andrew Nixadmission £2.20 [view]

3. Wednesday 18 December 1:00 to 2:45 Christmas ConcertTheatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Stephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601 [view]

4. Wednesday 8 January 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Michael Carter (St Mark's, Fairfield, Bromsgrove)admission £4 [view]

5. Saturday 11 January 2020 12:00 to 1:15 Rochdale Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester OL16 1AB [map]Alexander Binns [web] with Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)admission £8 / concessions £6.50 [view]

6. Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Elizabeth Harrison [web] admission £4 [view]

7. Wednesday 22 January 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £4 [view]

8. Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Will Shawadmission £4 [view]

9. Wednesday 5 February 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nicholas Martin [web] admission £4 [view]

10. Wednesday 12 February 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]John Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4 [view]

11. Wednesday 19 February 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Windleadmission £4 [view]

12. Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Lobban (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4 [view]

13. Wednesday 4 March 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Andrew Nixadmission £4 [view]

14. Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £4 [view]

15. Saturday 14 March 2020 12:00 to 1:15 Rochdale Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester OL16 1AB [map]Marc Murray (Bury Parish Church) [web] admission £8 / concessions £6.50 [view]

16. Wednesday 18 March 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Lisa Needhamadmission £4 [view]

17. Wednesday 25 March 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Damon Willetts (West Midlands)admission £4 [view]

18. Sunday 29 March 2020 BST 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Jonathan Scott with Tom Scott (Piano)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

19. Wednesday 1 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Kevin Morgan (Lytham St Annes)admission £4 [view]

20. Wednesday 8 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Stephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £4 [view]

21. Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £4 [view]

22. Wednesday 22 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Ivory (Bury St Edmunds) [web] admission £4 [view]

23. Wednesday 29 April 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Len Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £4 [view]

24. Wednesday 6 May 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Byron Jonesadmission £4 [view]

25. Saturday 9 May 2020 11:00 to 12:00 Bolton Parish Church [organ] Greater Manchester BL1 1PS [map]Michael Pain (Bolton Parish Church)admission £6 / concessions £4 / under-16s free [view]

26. Wednesday 13 May 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Richard Monks [web] admission £4 [view]

27. Wednesday 20 May 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Michael Baron (Sct Nikolaj Danish Lutheran Church, Hull)admission £4 [view]

28. Saturday 23 May 2020 11:00 to 12:00 Bolton Parish Church [organ] Greater Manchester BL1 1PS [map]Anna Lapwood (Pembroke College, Cambridge)admission £6 / concessions £4 / under-16s free [view]

29. Wednesday 27 May 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Alec Waltersadmission £4 [view]

30. Wednesday 3 June 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Michael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield) [web] admission £4 [view]

31. Wednesday 10 June 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nicholas Martin [web] admission £4 [view]

32. Wednesday 17 June 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Joe Marsh (Howden-le-Wear, County Durham)admission £4 [view]

33. Sunday 21 June 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Richard Hills (Concert Organist)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

34. Wednesday 24 June 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Richard Morgan (St Mary's, Fishponds)admission £4 [view]

35. Wednesday 1 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Martin Atterbury (Burton-upon-Trent)admission £4 [view]

36. Saturday 4 July 2020 11:00 to 12:00 Bolton Parish Church [organ] Greater Manchester BL1 1PS [map]Philip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission £6 / concessions £4 / under-16s free [view]

37. Wednesday 8 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Lee Longdenadmission £4 [view]

38. Wednesday 15 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Elizabeth Harrison [web] admission £4 [view]

39. Friday 17 July 2020 12:30 to 1:30 Bury Parish Church [organ] Greater Manchester BL9 0LA [map]Marc Murray (Bury Parish Church) [web] admission £5 [view]

40. Wednesday 22 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Alec Waltersadmission £4 [view]

41. Wednesday 29 July 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Lisa Needhamadmission £4 [view]

42. Wednesday 5 August 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Dorian Collinsadmission £4 [view]

43. Wednesday 12 August 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Michael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield) [web] admission £4 [view]

44. Wednesday 19 August 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Declan Pooleadmission £4 [view]

45. Wednesday 26 August 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Mark Laflin (London)admission £4 [view]

46. Saturday 29 August 2020 12:00 to 1:15 Rochdale Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester OL16 1AB [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission £8 / concessions £6.50 [view]

47. Wednesday 2 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Kevin Morgan (Lytham St Annes)admission £4 [view]

48. Wednesday 9 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £4 [view]

49. Wednesday 16 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Len Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £4 [view]

50. Sunday 20 September 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Robert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

51. Wednesday 23 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Andrew Nixadmission £4 [view]

52. Wednesday 30 September 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Lobban (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4 [view]

53. Wednesday 7 October 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nicholas Martin [web] admission £4 [view]

54. Wednesday 14 October 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Chris Powell [web] admission £4 [view]

55. Wednesday 21 October 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]John Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £4 [view]

56. Wednesday 28 October 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Matthew Bason [web] admission £4 [view]

57. Wednesday 4 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Stephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £4 [view]

58. Wednesday 11 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Ivory (Bury St Edmunds) [web] admission £4 [view]

59. Wednesday 18 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Cameron Lloydadmission £4 [view]

60. Sunday 22 November 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Michael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield) [web] admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

61. Wednesday 25 November 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Damon Willetts (West Midlands)admission £4 [view]

62. Wednesday 2 December 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Byron Jonesadmission £4 [view]

63. Wednesday 9 December 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Mark Speightadmission £4 [view]

64. Wednesday 16 December 2020 1:00 to 2:45 Christmas ConcertTheatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Elizabeth Harrison [web] admission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]