organrecitals.com [section home page]
GREATER MANCHESTER [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 21 August 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Len Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £3.50 [view]

2. Wednesday 28 August 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Lisa Needhamadmission £3.50 [view]

3. Wednesday 4 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Matthew Bason [web] admission £3.50 [view]

4. Saturday 7 September 7:30 Christ Church, West Didsbury [organ] Greater Manchester M20 2ZD [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission details unknown [view]

5. Wednesday 11 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Andrew Nixadmission £3.50 [view]

6. Wednesday 18 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £3.50 [view]

7. Wednesday 25 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Peter Jebsonadmission £3.50 [view]

8. Wednesday 2 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nicholas Martin [web] admission £3.50 [view]

9. Wednesday 9 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Ivory (Bury St Edmunds) [web] admission £3.50 [view]

10. Wednesday 16 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Declan Pooleadmission £3.50 [view]

11. Thursday 17 October 7:30 Silent Movie: Alfred Hitchcock's "Blackmail" (1929)Royal Northern College of Music (Concert Hall) [organ] Greater Manchester M13 9RD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission details unknown [view]

12. Wednesday 23 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Elizabeth Harrison [web] admission £3.50 [view]

13. Wednesday 30 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £3.50 [view]

14. Wednesday 6 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Byron Jonesadmission £3.50 [view]

15. Wednesday 13 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Howard Beaumontadmission £3.50 [view]

16. Wednesday 20 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]John Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £3.50 [view]

17. Wednesday 27 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Damon Willetts (West Midlands)admission £3.50 [view]

18. Wednesday 4 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Cameron Lloydadmission £3.50 [view]

19. Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Andy Quin (Camberley) [web] admission £3.50 [view]

20. Wednesday 18 December 1:00 to 2:45 Christmas ConcertTheatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Stephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601 [view]

21. Saturday 11 January 2020 12:00 to 1:15 Rochdale Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester OL16 1AB [map]Alexander Binns [web] with Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)admission £8 / concessions £6.50 [view]

22. Saturday 4 July 2020 11:00 to 12:00 Bolton Parish Church [organ] Greater Manchester BL1 1PS [map]Philip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission £6 / concessions £4 / under-16s free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]