organrecitals.com [section home page]
MERSEYSIDE [prev.] [next]

1. Friday 15 November 7:30 Opening Recital on the Refurbished OrganChrist Church, Higher Bebington [organ] Merseyside CH63 8LX [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £15 / students £6 [view]

2. Tuesday 19 November 12:45 to 1:30 St George's Hall, Liverpool [organ] Merseyside L1 1JJ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5.50 [view]

3. Sunday 8 December 6:00 Christmas Music and Audience CarolsSt George's Hall, Liverpool [organ] Merseyside L1 1JJ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission details unknown [view]

4. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [view]

5. Saturday 1 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]David Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission £1 [view]

6. Saturday 8 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Nicholas Miller (St John's, Hyde Park) [web] admission £1 [view]

7. Saturday 15 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Shean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission £1 [view]

8. Saturday 22 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission £1 [view]

9. Saturday 29 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Colin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission £1 [view]

10. Saturday 5 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Mark Underwood (Holy Trinity, Brompton)admission £1 [view]

11. Saturday 12 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Eaton (Kent)admission £1 [view]

12. Saturday 17 October 2020 3:45 to 5:00 The Organ's 94th Anniversary RecitalLiverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [view]

13. Saturday 14 August 2021 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Martyn Noble (H.M. Chapels Royal, St James's Palace)admission £1 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]