organrecitals.com [section home page]
SHROPSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 3 September 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 1JX [map]Alexander Woodrow (St Alphege, Solihull)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Saturday 14 September 1:00 to 2:00 St Laurence, Ludlow [organ] Shropshire SY8 1AN [map]John Challenger (Salisbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 15 September 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Richard Hills (Concert Organist)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

4. Friday 20 September 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 1JX [map]Richard Walker (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 25 September 1:00 to 1:50 Shrewsbury Abbey [organ] Shropshire SY2 6BS [map]Anthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Tuesday 1 October 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 1JX [map]Christopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Saturday 12 October 1:00 to 2:00 St Laurence, Ludlow [organ] Shropshire SY8 1AN [map]Roger Judd (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Sunday 20 October 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Robert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

9. Tuesday 5 November 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 1JX [map]Simon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 15 November 12:40 to 1:20 St Chad's, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 1JX [map]Anthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Sunday 17 November 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Stephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

12. Sunday 15 December 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Chris Powell [web] admission £7 / members £6 [view]

13. Sunday 15 March 2020 2:00 to 4:30 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]David Ivory (Bury St Edmunds) [web] admission £7 / members £6 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]