organrecitals.com [section home page]
SUFFOLK [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 23 February 4:00 to 5:15 Celebrity RecitalSt Bartholomew's, Orford [organ] Suffolk IP12 2LW [map]Catherine Ennis (St Lawrence Jewry)admission £10 / under-16s free [view]

2. Saturday 14 March 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Daniel Soper (Bury St Edmunds)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Friday 17 April 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Nicholas Freestone (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Saturday 18 April 3:00 to 3:45 Haverhill 'Old Independent' URC [organ] Suffolk CB9 8EE [map]Timothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Saturday 25 April 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]David Ivory (Bury St Edmunds) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. (V.E. Day 75) Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]David Hardie (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Saturday 9 May 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]David Poulter (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Friday 22 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]David Cook (All Hallows by The Tower) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 29 May 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Emily India Evans (St George's Chapel, Windsor)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 12 June 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Andrew J. Wyatt (Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 13 June 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Richard Cook (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Friday 26 June 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Matthew Foster (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Tuesday 7 July 1:10 to 1:55 St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich [organ] Suffolk IP1 3BE [map]William Saunders (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Friday 17 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Christopher Allsop (The King's School, Worcester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Saturday 18 July 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]James Thomas (St Edmundsbury Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Friday 31 July 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Ashley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Friday 11 September 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Saturday 12 September 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Alexander Binns (Derby Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Friday 2 October 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]William Fielding (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Friday 16 October 1:10 to 1:50 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Saturday 31 October 5:00 to 6:00 St Edmundsbury Cathedral [organ] Suffolk IP33 1LS [map]Glen Dempsey (Ely Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]