organrecitals.com [section home page]
SURREY [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 19 October 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham [organ] Surrey GU10 3EA [map]Gillian Lloyd (Guildford URC)admission free / retiring collection [main]

2. Wednesday 27 October 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon [organ] Surrey CR0 1UA [map]Ian Le Grice (London)admission free / retiring collection [main]

3. Wednesday 3 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon [organ] Surrey CR0 1UA [map]Andrew Scott (St Michael & All Angels, Croydon)admission free / retiring collection [main]

4. Tuesday 9 November 1:05 to 1:35 An All-Bach RecitalSt Mary the Virgin, Ewell [organ] Surrey KT17 2AY [map]Jonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

5. Wednesday 10 November 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford [organ] Surrey GU1 3UA [map]Graham Barber (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission free / donations welcome [main]

6. Wednesday 17 November 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon [organ] Surrey CR0 1UA [map]Oliver Morrell (Croydon Minster)admission free / retiring collection [main]

7. Saturday 20 November 2:30 to 4:00 Film AfternoonSt Mary the Virgin, Ewell [organ] Surrey KT17 2AY [map]Simon Gregory (Emanuel School, Wandsworth)admission £10 / 18-and-under £1 [main]

8. Wednesday 1 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon [organ] Surrey CR0 1UA [map]Edward Batting (St Alban the Martyr, Holborn)admission free / retiring collection [main]

9. Tuesday 7 December 1:05 to 1:35 An All-Bach RecitalSt Mary the Virgin, Ewell [organ] Surrey KT17 2AY [map]Jonathan Holmes (St Mary the Virgin, Ewell)admission free / donations welcome [main]

10. Wednesday 8 December 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford [organ] Surrey GU1 3UA [map]Peter Wright (London)admission free / donations welcome [main]

11. Wednesday 15 December 1:10 to 2:00 St Michael & All Angels', Croydon [organ] Surrey CR0 1UA [map]Joshua Ryan (The Royal Hospital, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection [main]

12. Tuesday 21 December 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham [organ] Surrey GU10 3EA [map]Rob Goldfinch (Farnham)admission free / retiring collection [main]

13. Saturday 1 January 2022 3:00 to 4:00 High Cross, Camberley [organ] Surrey GU15 3SY [map]Peter Beaven (Royal Memorial Chapel, Sandhurst)admission free / retiring collection [main]

14. Tuesday 17 May 2022 1:00 to 1:45 St Mary's, Frensham [organ] Surrey GU10 3EA [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [main]

15. Wednesday 13 July 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford [organ] Surrey GU1 3UA [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / donations welcome [main]

16. Wednesday 12 October 2022 1:10 to 1:50 St Mary's, Guildford [organ] Surrey GU1 3UA [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]