organrecitals.com [section home page]
WARWICKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 18 September 1:00 to 1:40 St Andrew's, Rugby [organ] Warwickshire CV21 3PT [map]Michael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Friday 21 September 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Saturday 13 October 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6EP [map]Roger Fisher (Organist Emeritus, Chester Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Friday 19 October 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Friday 2 November 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Carleton Etherington (Tewkesbury Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 7 December 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Tuesday 11 December 1:00 to 1:40 St Andrew's, Rugby [organ] Warwickshire CV21 3PT [map]Richard Dunster-Sigtermans (St Andrew's, Rugby)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Friday 21 December 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Oliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 4 January 2019 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Saturday 5 January 2019 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6EP [map]James Fellows (Keble College, Oxford)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 1 February 2019 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Samuel Bristow (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Friday 15 February 2019 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. St David's Day, Friday 1 March 2019 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Saturday 2 March 2019 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6EP [map]Paul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Friday 5 April 2019 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Saturday 11 May 2019 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6EP [map]Andrew Jones (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]