organrecitals.com [section home page]
WARWICKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 11:00 to 11:45 All Saints', Leamington Spa [organ] Warwickshire CV31 1AA [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey; Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Tuesday 7 May 1:00 to 1:40 St Andrew's, Rugby [organ] Warwickshire CV21 3PT [map]Philip J. Bricher (Holy Trinity, Northampton)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Saturday 11 May 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6EP [map]Andrew Jones (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Friday 17 May 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Ashley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Friday 24 May 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]William Peart (Royal Birmingham Conservatoire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 31 May 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Marcus Sterk (Munich, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 14 June 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Oliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Friday 21 June 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Callum Alger (St Peter's Collegiate Church, Wolverhampton)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 28 June 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 5 July 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Peter Irving (Solihull School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Friday 12 July 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Alessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Friday 19 July 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Alexander Woodrow (St Alphege, Solihull)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Friday 26 July 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Wyatt Smith [web] with Tracelyn Gesteland (Soprano)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Saturday 3 August 1:00 to 1:40 Celebrating the Organ's 130th AnniversarySt Peter & St John, Rugby [organ] Warwickshire CV21 3QP [map]Richard Dunster-Sigtermans (St Andrew's, Rugby)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Friday 6 September 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Friday 20 September 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Daniel Gárdonyi (Frankenberg, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Friday 4 October 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]David Price (Portsmouth Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Tuesday 8 October 1:00 to 1:40 St Andrew's, Rugby [organ] Warwickshire CV21 3PT [map]Douglas Bruce (Schopfheim, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Wednesday 30 October 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6BG [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

20. Friday 8 November 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]John Wyatt (Ely)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Friday 22 November 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Ed Jones (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Tuesday 10 December 1:00 to 1:40 St Andrew's, Rugby [organ] Warwickshire CV21 3PT [map]Richard Dunster-Sigtermans (St Andrew's, Rugby)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]