organrecitals.com [section home page]
WARWICKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Friday 24 January 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Lucy Morrell (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 12 February 1:00 to 1:30 Holy Trinity, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6BG [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

3. Tuesday 18 February 1:00 to 1:40 St Andrew's, Rugby [organ] Warwickshire CV21 3PT [map]Philip Bricher (Holy Trinity, Northampton)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Friday 21 February 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Friday 6 March 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Oliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Saturday 7 March 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6EP [map]Alexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Friday 3 April 1:15 to 2:00 St Mary's, Warwick [organ] Warwickshire CV34 4AB [map]Mark Swinton (St Mary's, Warwick) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Saturday 2 May 5:00 to 6:00 Guild Chapel, Stratford-upon-Avon [organ] Warwickshire CV37 6EP [map]Paul Walton (Bristol Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Saturday 9 May 7:30 St John's, Kenilworth [organ] Warwickshire CV8 1HY [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission details unknown [view]

10. Tuesday 1 December 1:00 to 1:40 St Andrew's, Rugby [organ] Warwickshire CV21 3PT [map]Philip Bricher (Holy Trinity, Northampton)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]