organrecitals.com [section home page]
AYR TOWN HALL, AYRSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 22 July 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Andrew Macintosh (All Saints' Episcopal Church, St Andrews)admission £3 [view]

2. Monday 29 July 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]John Walker (St Mary's Episcopal Church, Birnam)admission £3 [view]

3. Monday 5 August 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Alan Tavener (Jordanhill Parish Church, Glasgow)admission £3 [view]

4. Monday 12 August 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Kevin Duggan (Dunblane Cathedral)admission £3 [view]

5. Monday 19 August 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Alessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission £3 [view]

6. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission £3 [view]

7. Monday 2 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Alan Buchan (Newtonmore)admission £3 [view]

8. Thursday 5 September 7:30 Silent Movie: Show People (1928)Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Iain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission £5 [view]

9. Monday 9 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Matthew Hynes (St Columba's, Ayr)admission £3 [view]

10. Monday 16 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Peter Wakeford (St Bride's Episcopal Church, Kelvinside, Glasgow)admission £3 [view]

11. Monday 23 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Marion Lees McPherson (Stockbridge Church, Edinburgh)admission £3 [view]

12. Monday 30 September 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Nancy Crook (St Leonard's, Dunfermline)admission £3 [view]

13. Monday 7 October 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Douglas Bruce (Schopfheim, Germany)admission £3 [view]

14. Monday 14 October 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Stewart Paton (Coylton)admission £3 [view]

15. Monday 21 October 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Morley Whitehead (Morningside Parish Church, Edinburgh)admission £3 [view]

16. Monday 28 October 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]John Turner (Glasgow)admission £3 [view]

17. Monday 4 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]John Willmett (Bearsden Cross Parish Church)admission £3 [view]

18. Monday 11 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission £3 [view]

19. Monday 18 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Malcolm Sim (Glasgow Cathedral)admission £3 [view]

20. Monday 25 November 12:00 to 1:00 Ayr Town Hall [organ] Ayrshire KA7 1JX [map]Iain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission £3 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]