organrecitals.com [section home page]
THE BUTTERMARKET, SHREWSBURY, SHROPSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 15 December 2:30 to 5:00 Christmas ConcertThe Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Chris Powell [web] admission £7 / members £6 [view]

2. Sunday 19 January 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Phil Kelsall (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool) [web] admission £7 / members £6 [view]

3. Sunday 16 February 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Len Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

4. Sunday 15 March 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]David Ivory (Bury St Edmunds) [web] admission £7 / members £6 [view]

5. Sunday 19 April 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Simon Gledhill (London)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

6. Sunday 17 May 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Phil Kelsall (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool) [web] admission £7 / members £6 [view]

7. Sunday 21 June 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Mark Laflin and Aaron Hawthorneadmission £7 / members £6 [view]

8. Sunday 19 July 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Nicholas Martin [web] admission £7 / members £6 [view]

9. Sunday 16 August 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Founders' ConcertThe Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Alec Waltersadmission £7 / members £6 [view]

10. Sunday 20 September 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Stephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

11. Sunday 18 October 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Robert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

12. Sunday 15 November 2020 2:30 to 5:00 The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map]Nigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £7 / members £6 [view]

13. Sunday 20 December 2020 2:30 to 5:00 Christmas ConcertThe Buttermarket, Shrewsbury [organ] Shropshire SY1 2LF [map] Damon Willetts, Cameron Lloyd, Michael Carter, Alec Walters, David Lobban.admission £7 / members £6 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]