organrecitals.com [section home page]
BRADFORD CATHEDRAL, WEST YORKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Andrew Bryden (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 15 January 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Graham Thorpe (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Wednesday 22 January 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Robert Sharpe (York Minster) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 29 January 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Ben Markovic (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 5 February 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Stefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 12 February 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Christopher Stokes (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Wednesday 19 February 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Alexander Woodrow (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Ash Wednesday 26 February 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Irena Kosíková (Prague, Czech Republic) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 4 March 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Kurt Rampton (Birmingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 11 March 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Andrew Prior (Islington)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Wednesday 18 March 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Ed Jones (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Wednesday 25 March 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Joshua Stephens (Sheffield Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Wednesday 1 April 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Wednesday 22 April 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Stephen Power (Brecon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]