organrecitals.com [section home page]
BRADFORD CATHEDRAL, WEST YORKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 16 October 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Augustiner Kantorei (Erfort, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 23 October 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Graham Thorpe (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Wednesday 30 October 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Chris Totney (St John the Baptist, Devizes)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 6 November 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Simon Hogan (Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 13 November 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]William Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 20 November 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Ian Rutt (Swansea University)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Wednesday 27 November 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Peter Shepherd (Glasgow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 4 December 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Thomas Leech (Leeds Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Andrew Bryden (Ripon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 22 April 2020 1:00 to 1:45 Bradford Cathedral [organ] West Yorkshire BD1 4EH [map]Stephen Power (Brecon Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]