organrecitals.com [section home page]
BRIDLINGTON PRIORY, EAST YORKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Saturday 25 April 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Anita Datta (Beverley Minster)admission £10 / under-18s free [view]

2. Saturday 30 May 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Bowen (Leeds)admission £10 / under-18s free [view]

3. Friday 5 June 12:30 to 1:10 Lunchtime ListeningBridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Friday 12 June 12:30 to 1:10 Lunchtime ListeningBridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Friday 19 June 12:30 to 1:10 Lunchtime ListeningBridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Friday 26 June 12:30 to 1:10 Lunchtime ListeningBridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Saturday 27 June 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Edward Dean (Holy Trinity, Sloane Street)admission £10 / under-18s free [view]

8. Friday 3 July 12:30 to 1:10 Lunchtime ListeningBridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Friday 10 July 12:30 to 1:10 Lunchtime ListeningBridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Friday 17 July 12:30 to 1:10 Lunchtime ListeningBridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Saturday 25 July 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Paul Dewhurst (Bridlington Priory)admission £10 / under-18s free [view]

12. Saturday 29 August 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Christopher Too (King's College, Cambridge)admission £10 / under-18s free [view]

13. Saturday 26 September 6:00 to 7:15 Bridlington Priory [organ] East Yorkshire YO16 7JX [map]Peter Crompton (Royal Hospital School, Holbrook – Organist Emeritus)admission £10 / under-18s free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]