organrecitals.com [section home page]
CHRISTCHURCH PRIORY, DORSET [prev.] [next]

1. Friday 20 September 7:30 to 9:00 Celebrating the Nicholson Organ's 20th AnniversaryChristchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Martin Baker (Westminster Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

2. Sunday 22 September 3:00 to 4:15 Lecture/Recital: How The Organ WorksChristchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Geoffrey Morgan and Simon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free [view]

3. Thursday 26 September 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]William Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 3 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 10 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]James Gough (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 17 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Richard Pearce (Liss, Hampshire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 24 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 31 October 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Anthony Pinel (St Chad's, Shrewsbury)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 7 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Geoffrey Morgan (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 14 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 21 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Simon Earl (Christchurch Priory)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 28 November 12:30 to 1:10 Christchurch Priory [organ] Dorset BH23 1BU [map]Ed Jones (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]