organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 3 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Christopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 10 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Alberto Brigandi (St Joseph's, Highgate)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 17 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 24 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 1 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Alessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 8 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Andrew Dewar (The American Cathedral in Paris, France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 15 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Stefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 22 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Ian Le Grice (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 29 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Travis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 9 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Paul Ayres (London College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 16 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 30 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 14 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Andrew Dibb (St Paul's Cathedral School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 21 October 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 28 October 1:00 to 1:50 The annual Harold Darke Memorial RecitalSt Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]David Graham (The Immaculate Conception, Farm Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 Homage to Gigout: Works By and Dedicated To HimSt Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]