organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 25 February 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 4 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Samuel Ali (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 11 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Roger Judd (St Laurence, Ludlow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 18 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Istvan Ella (Budapest, Hungary)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 25 March 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Rashaan Allwood (Rice University, Texas, USA) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 1 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Sebastian Gillot (St Cuthbert's, Philbeach Gardens)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 8 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Alexander Berry (Bradford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 15 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 29 April 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 13 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jeremy Lloyd (Rochester Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 20 May 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Callum Alger (St Peter's Collegiate Church, Wolverhampton)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 3 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Christopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 10 June 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Alberto Brigandi (St Joseph's, Highgate)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 1 July 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Alessandro Bianchi (Basilica di S. Paolo, Cantù, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Travis Baker (St Mary's, Putney)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 Homage to Gigout: Works By and Dedicated To HimSt Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]