organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST MICHAEL'S, CORNHILL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 25 November 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Rupert Gough (St Bartholomew the Great, Smithfield)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 2 December 1:00 to 1:50 Homage to Gigout: Works By and Dedicated To HimSt Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 9 December 1:00 to 1:50 Messiaen: La Nativité du SeigneurSt Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jeremiah Stephenson (All Saints', Margaret Street)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 6 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 13 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jonathan Allsopp (Southwell Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 20 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 27 January 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Christian Gautschi (Zürich-Oerlikon Reformed Church, Switzerland) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 3 February 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Peter Wright (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 10 February 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Samuel Ali (Christ Church, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 17 February 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 24 February 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 2 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Geoffrey Webber (Cambridge)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 9 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Matthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 16 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Richard Moorhouse (Llandaff Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 23 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Wesley Warren (St Barnabas', Ottawa, Canada)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 30 March 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Monday 27 April 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Monday 18 May 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Jonathan Rennert (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Monday 8 June 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Christopher Herrick (Concert Organist)admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Monday 13 July 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Monday 27 July 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Benjamin Newlove (St Michael's, Cornhill)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Monday 14 September 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Malcolm Archeradmission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Monday 5 October 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Frederick Stocken (St George's Metropolitan Cathedral, Southwark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

24. Monday 2 November 2020 1:00 to 1:50 St Michael's, Cornhill [organ] London EC3V 9DS [map]Stefan Donner (Vienna, Austria)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]