organrecitals.com [section home page]
COVENTRY CATHEDRAL, WEST MIDLANDS [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 17 June 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Laurence Long (Basilica of St Nicholas, Amsterdam, The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 24 June 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Kerry Beaumont (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 1 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Hans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 8 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Alessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 15 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Richard Elliott (Mormon Tabernacle, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 22 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Jeremy Filsell (St Alban's, Washington DC, USA) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 29 July 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]George Herbert (Chetham's School of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 5 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]John Paul Farahat (Ontario, Canada)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 12 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 19 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Ashley Wagner (Birmingham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Rachel Mahon (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 2 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Paul Leddington Wright (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 9 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Sebastian Thomson (Bloxham School, Oxfordshire)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 16 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Luke Bond (St George's Chapel, Windsor Castle)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 23 September 1:00 to 1:30 Coventry Cathedral [organ] West Midlands CV1 5AB [map]Kerry Beaumont (Coventry Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]