organrecitals.com [section home page]
KELVINGROVE ART GALLERY, LANARKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Tuesday 26 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Alan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

2. Wednesday 27 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

3. Thursday 28 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]John Kitchen (Edinburgh City Organist)admission free [view]

4. Friday 29 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

5. Saturday 30 March 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Philip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

6. Mothering Sunday 31 March BST 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

7. Monday 1 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Alan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

8. Tuesday 2 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Matt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow) [web] admission free [view]

9. Wednesday 3 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Alan Gillon (Eaglesham Parish Church)admission free [view]

10. Thursday 4 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Gordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

11. Friday 5 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

12. Saturday 6 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

13. Sunday 7 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

14. Monday 8 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Paul Carroll [web] admission free [view]

15. Tuesday 9 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Jim Norman (Glasgow)admission free [view]

16. Wednesday 10 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Timothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free [view]

17. Thursday 11 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

18. Friday 12 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

19. Saturday 13 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Peter Howard (Greenbank Parish Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

20. Palm Sunday 14 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Kevin Bowyer (University of Glasgow) [web] admission free [view]

21. Monday 15 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Simon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free [view]

22. Tuesday 16 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

23. Wednesday 17 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

24. Maundy Thursday 18 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]David J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

25. Good Friday 19 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

26. Holy Saturday 20 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Alan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

27. Easter Sunday 21 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

28. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

29. St George's Day, Tuesday 23 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]William Hutcheson (Clark Memorial Church, Largs)admission free [view]

30. Wednesday 24 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Duncan Sinclair (Glasgow)admission free [view]

31. Thursday 25 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]David J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

32. Friday 26 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

33. Saturday 27 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Fraser Pearce (Immaculate Heart of Mary, Glasgow) [web] admission free [view]

34. Sunday 28 April 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Jonathan Salmond (Glasgow)admission free [view]

35. Monday 29 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Philip Norris (The High Kirk, Dunoon)admission free [view]

36. Tuesday 30 April 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Matt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow) [web] admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]