organrecitals.com [section home page]
KELVINGROVE ART GALLERY, LANARKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Saturday 17 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Matt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow) [web] admission free [view]

2. Sunday 18 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Gordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

3. Monday 19 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

4. Tuesday 20 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Alan Gillon (Eaglesham Parish Church)admission free [view]

5. Wednesday 21 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

6. Thursday 22 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]David J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

7. Friday 23 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

8. Saturday 24 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Paul Carroll [web] admission free [view]

9. Sunday 25 November 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Fergus Inns and Christopher Nickoladmission free [view]

10. Monday 26 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

11. Tuesday 27 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Alan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

12. Wednesday 28 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

13. Thursday 29 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Paul Carroll [web] admission free [view]

14. St Andrew's Day, Friday 30 November 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

15. Saturday 1 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Iain McGlinchey (Helensburgh)admission free [view]

16. Sunday 2 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

17. Monday 3 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Alan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

18. Tuesday 4 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

19. Wednesday 5 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Colin Mackay (Bearsden)admission free [view]

20. Thursday 6 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]David J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

21. Friday 7 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

22. Saturday 8 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

23. Sunday 9 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Matt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow) [web] admission free [view]

24. Monday 10 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Paul Carroll [web] admission free [view]

25. Tuesday 11 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

26. Wednesday 12 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

27. Thursday 13 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Gordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

28. Friday 14 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

29. Saturday 15 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

30. Sunday 16 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Paul Carroll [web] admission free [view]

31. Monday 17 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Alan Kitchen (Wellington Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

32. Tuesday 18 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

33. Wednesday 19 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Matt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow) [web] admission free [view]

34. Thursday 20 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]David J.W. Murray (Oakshaw Trinity Church, Paisley)admission free [view]

35. Friday 21 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

36. Saturday 22 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Matt Edwards (St Michael's, Linlithgow) [web] admission free [view]

37. Sunday 23 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

38. Thursday 27 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Gordon Cree (Darvel)admission free [view]

39. Friday 28 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]James Hunter (Kelvingrove Art Gallery)admission free [view]

40. Saturday 29 December 1:00 to 1:30 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Christopher Nickol (New Kilpatrick Church, Glasgow)admission free [view]

41. Sunday 30 December 3:00 to 3:45 Kelvingrove Art Gallery [organ] Lanarkshire G3 8AG [map]Aaron Hawthorne (Motherwell)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]