organrecitals.com [section home page]
LEEDS TOWN HALL, WEST YORKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 23 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Richard Gowers (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich)admission free [view]

2. Monday 30 September 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Simon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission free [view]

3. Monday 7 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Thomas Gaynor (Rochester, New York, USA) [web] admission free [view]

4. Monday 14 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

5. Monday 21 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Alan Horsey (Hipperholme)admission free [view]

6. Monday 28 October 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Catherine Ennis (St Lawrence Jewry)admission free [view]

7. Monday 4 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

8. Monday 11 November 1:05 to 1:55 Silent MovieLeeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Jonathan Eyre (London) [web] admission free [view]

9. Monday 18 November 1:05 to 1:55 Silent MovieLeeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

10. Monday 25 November 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]John Scott Whiteley (York Minster – Organist Emeritus)admission free [view]

11. Monday 16 December 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

12. Monday 13 January 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Gordon Stewart (Kirklees Borough Organist) [web] admission free [view]

13. Monday 20 January 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Sarah Baldock (Cheltenham Ladies' College)admission free [view]

14. Monday 27 January 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]David Titterington (Royal Academy of Music)admission free [view]

15. Monday 3 February 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

16. Monday 24 February 2020 1:05 to 1:55 A Programme of RequestsLeeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

17. Monday 2 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Neil Taylor (Macclesfield)admission free [view]

18. Monday 16 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Thomas Trotter (Birmingham City Organist)admission free [view]

19. Monday 23 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Simon Lindley with Phillip McCann (Cornet)admission free [view]

20. Monday 30 March 2020 1:05 to 1:55 Leeds Town Hall [organ] West Yorkshire LS1 3AD [map]Darius Battiwalla (Leeds City Organist) [web] admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]