organrecitals.com [section home page]
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL, MERSEYSIDE [prev.] [next]

1. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [view]

2. Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Lee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

3. Saturday 25 July 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]William Jeys (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £1 [view]

4. Saturday 1 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]David Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission £1 [view]

5. Saturday 8 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Nicholas Miller (St John's, Hyde Park) [web] admission £1 [view]

6. Saturday 15 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Shean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission £1 [view]

7. Saturday 22 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission £1 [view]

8. Saturday 29 August 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Colin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission £1 [view]

9. Bank Holiday Monday 31 August 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Wells (Holy Trinity, Southport)admission £5 [view]

10. Saturday 5 September 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Mark Underwood (Holy Trinity, Brompton)admission £1 [view]

11. Saturday 12 September 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Eaton (Kent)admission £1 [view]

12. Saturday 17 October 3:45 to 5:00 The Organ's 94th Anniversary RecitalLiverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [view]

13. Saturday 14 August 2021 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Martyn Noble (Royal College of Music)admission £1 [view]

14. Saturday 21 August 2021 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Matthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission £1 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]