organrecitals.com [section home page]
LIVERPOOL CATHEDRAL, MERSEYSIDE [prev.] [next]

1. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [view]

2. Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019 11:15 Liverpool Organ DayLiverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Bishop (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

3. Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Richard Lea (Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

4. Saturday 27 July 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Mansfield (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £1 [view]

5. Saturday 3 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Timothy Parsons (Exeter Cathedral)admission £1 [view]

6. Saturday 10 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Marc Murray (Bury Parish Church) [web] admission £1 [view]

7. Saturday 17 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Julie Ann Carr (Southport) [web] admission £1 [view]

8. Saturday 24 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Tom Bell (Lancashire)admission £1 [view]

9. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 2019 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Lee Ward (Liverpool Cathedral)admission £5 [view]

10. Saturday 31 August 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Brink Bush (Concert Organist) [web] admission £1 [view]

11. Saturday 7 September 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Simon Leach (St Mary's Metropolitan Cathedral, Edinburgh) [web] admission £1 [view]

12. Saturday 14 September 2019 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Jason Roberts (St Bartholomew's, New York City, USA)admission £1 [view]

13. Saturday 19 October 2019 3:45 to 5:00 The Organ's 93rd Anniversary RecitalLiverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [view]

14. Bank Holiday Monday 13 April 2020 11:15 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [view]

15. Saturday 1 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]David Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission £1 [view]

16. Saturday 8 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Nicholas Miller (St John's, Hyde Park)admission £1 [view]

17. Saturday 15 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Shean Bowers (Bath Abbey)admission £1 [view]

18. Saturday 22 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Pattinson (Lancaster Priory)admission £1 [view]

19. Saturday 29 August 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Colin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission £1 [view]

20. Saturday 5 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Mark Underwood (Holy Trinity, Brompton)admission £1 [view]

21. Saturday 12 September 2020 12:30 to 1:00 Liverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Daniel Eaton (Kent)admission £1 [view]

22. Saturday 17 October 2020 3:45 to 5:00 The Organ's 94th Anniversary RecitalLiverpool Cathedral [organ] Merseyside L1 7AZ [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £5 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]