organrecitals.com [section home page]
NEWCASTLE CATHEDRAL, TYNE & WEAR [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 14 October 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Geoffrey Woollatt (Manchester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 21 October 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Kris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 28 October 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Oliver Morrell (Durham Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 4 November 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Tim Hone (All Saints', Pavement, York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 11 November 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Ian Roberts (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 18 November 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Edward Taylor (Carlisle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 25 November 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Alison Rudd (Alnmouth Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 2 December 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Michael Haynes (Hexham Abbey)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 23 December 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Kris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 30 December 1:05 to 1:45 Newcastle Cathedral [organ] Tyne & Wear NE1 1PF [map]Charles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]