organrecitals.com [section home page]
NORWICH CATHEDRAL, NORFOLK [prev.] [next]

1. Bank Holiday Monday 22 April 11:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]George Inscoe (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 11:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Katherine Dienes-Williams (Guildford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Bank Holiday Monday 27 May 11:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Ashley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 19 June 7:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]George Inscoe (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 17 July 7:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Gereon Krahforst (Maria Laach Abbey, Aandernach, Germany) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 14 August 7:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]David Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 11:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Martyn Rawles (Lichfield Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 11 September 7:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Peter Wright (Southwark Cathedral; Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 26 September 1:10 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Kai Krakenberg (Marienkirche, Husum, Germany) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Wednesday 16 October 7:00 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Ashley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 14 November 1:10 Norwich Cathedral [organ] Norfolk NR1 4DH [map]Martyn Marshall (Great Yarmouth Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]