organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST GILES', PONTEFRACT, WEST YORKSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Friday 22 November 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]John Dunford (Easingwold)admission £4 [view]

2. Friday 29 November 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Thomas Moore (Wakefield Cathedral)admission £4 [view]

3. Friday 6 December 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]David Baker (St Michael's, Mytholmroyd)admission £4 [view]

4. Friday 20 December 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Simon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission £4 [view]

5. Friday 17 January 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Christopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission £4 [view]

6. Friday 31 January 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Marc Murray (Bury Parish Church) [web] admission £4 [view]

7. Friday 7 February 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Simon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission £4 [view]

8. Friday 6 March 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Simon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission £4 [view]

9. Friday 20 March 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Christopher Rathbone (St Margaret's, Ilkley)admission £4 [view]

10. Friday 27 March 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Scott Senogles (Mirfield Team Parish)admission £4 [view]

11. Friday 3 April 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Sean Montgomery (Hebden Bridge)admission £4 [view]

12. Friday 17 April 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Christopher Newton (St Bartholomew's, Armley)admission £4 [view]

13. Friday 24 April 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]David Baker (St Michael's, Mytholmroyd)admission £4 [view]

14. Friday 1 May 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Simon Lindley (Leeds City – Organist Emeritus)admission £4 [view]

15. Friday 22 May 2020 1:00 to 1:40 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Paul Bowen (Leeds)admission £4 [view]

16. Saturday 30 May 2020 7:30 St Giles', Pontefract [organ] West Yorkshire WF8 1AT [map]Donald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square) [web] admission details unknown [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]