organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST MARY REDCLIFFE, BRISTOL [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 12 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Lee Dunleavy (St Mary the Virgin, Wellingborough) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 19 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Millington (Exeter)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 26 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Oliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 3 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Stephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 10 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Douglas Bruce (Schopfheim, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 17 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Thomas Keogh (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 24 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Liam Cartwright (All Saints', High Wycombe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 31 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]James Parsons (Fotheringhay)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 7 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]David Butcher (Ipswich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 14 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Michael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 21 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Elin Rees (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 28 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Jonathan Bielby (Wakefield Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 5 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 12 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Thursday 11 June 2020 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Norman Harper (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]