organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST MARY REDCLIFFE, BRISTOL [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 20 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Toon Haagen (The Netherlands)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 27 June 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Paul Dewhurst (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 4 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Colin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 11 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Hans Uwe Hielscher (Marktkirche, Wiesbaden, Germany) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 18 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Alessandro Bianchi (St Edward's Anglican Church, Lugano, Italy)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 25 July 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Jean-René André (Rennes Cathedral, France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 12 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Lee Dunleavy (St Mary the Virgin, Wellingborough) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 19 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Millington (Exeter)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 26 September 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Oliver Hancock (St Mary's, Warwick)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 3 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Stephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 10 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Douglas Bruce (Schopfheim, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 17 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Thomas Keogh (Holy Cross Priory, Leicester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 24 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Liam Cartwright (All Saints', High Wycombe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Thursday 31 October 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]James Parsons (Fotheringhay)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Thursday 14 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Michael Overbury (Newark)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Thursday 21 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Elin Rees (Bury Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Thursday 28 November 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Jonathan Bielby (Wakefield Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Thursday 5 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Thursday 12 December 1:15 to 1:55 St Mary Redcliffe [organ] Bristol BS1 6RA [map]Andrew Kirk (St Mary Redcliffe)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]