organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST GILES', WREXHAM, WREXHAM [prev.] [next]

1. Bank Holiday Monday 26 August 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Tim Jones (York)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 2 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Carl Grainger (France) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 9 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]John Hosking (St Asaph)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 16 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Keith Morgan (Beckingham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 23 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Greg Abrahams (Cheltenham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 30 September 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Gerry Howe (St Oswald's, Oswestry)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 7 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Andrew Love (Christchurch Chester)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Monday 14 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Philip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Monday 21 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Bob Owens (St Mary's, Weaverham)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 28 October 12:30 to 1:20 St Giles', Wrexham [organ] Wrexham LL13 8LS [map]Colin Porter (Mossley Hill Parish Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]