organrecitals.com [section home page]
GRIMSBY MINSTER, LINCOLNSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Thursday 6 February 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Steven Maxson (Grimsby Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 5 March 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Lee Dunleavy (St Mary the Virgin, Wellingborough) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Thursday 2 April 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Richard Dawson (Barnard Castle School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Thursday 7 May 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]David Houlder (Leeds Minster)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Thursday 4 June 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Christopher Weaver (Northampton R.C. Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 2 July 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Jonathan Eyre (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Thursday 6 August 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Sean Tucker (St Stephen's, Bournemouth)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 3 September 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Peter Gould (Derby Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Thursday 1 October 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]William Reynolds (St Mary's, Swansea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 5 November 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Craig Cartwright (Redcar)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Thursday 3 December 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Timothy Easter (Harpenden)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Thursday 7 January 2021 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Charles Wooler (Newcastle-upon-Tyne)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Thursday 5 August 2021 12:30 to 1:15 Grimsby Minster [organ] Lincolnshire DN31 1EP [map]Andrew Robinson (Grimesthorpe Wesleyan Reform Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]