organrecitals.com [section home page]
SOUTHWARK CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 29 April 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Harrison Cole (Ipswich School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Thursday 2 May 7:00 to 8:00 Celebrity Recital SeriesSouthwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Stephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral) [web] admission £10 [view]

3. Thursday 9 May 7:00 to 8:00 Celebrity Recital SeriesSouthwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Olivier Latry (Notre-Dame Cathedral, Paris, France)admission £10 [view]

4. Monday 13 May 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Andrew Millington (Exeter)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 20 May 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Stephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Thursday 23 May 7:00 to 8:00 Celebrity Recital SeriesSouthwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Peter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission £10 / post-concert reception £40 [view]

7. Monday 3 June 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Peter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 6 June 7:00 to 8:00 Celebrity Recital SeriesSouthwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Colin Walsh (Lincoln Cathedral; Organist Laureate)admission £10 [view]

9. Monday 10 June 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Philip Moore (York Minster; Organist Emeritus)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Monday 17 June 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]David Pipe (Leeds Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Monday 24 June 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Jonathan Hope (Gloucester Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Monday 1 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Nicholas Morris (St George's, Hanover Square)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Monday 8 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Peter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Monday 15 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Daniel Phillips (King's College School, Wimbledon)admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Monday 22 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Harry Bramma (Beckenham, Kent)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Monday 29 July 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Barry Rose (Somerset)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]