organrecitals.com [section home page]
SOUTHWARK CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Monday 18 February 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Richard Pilliner (London)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Monday 25 February 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Peter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Monday 4 March 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Andrew Millington (Exeter)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Monday 11 March 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Stephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Monday 1 April 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Peter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Monday 8 April 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Martin Ellis (Ipswich)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Monday 29 April 1:10 to 1:50 Southwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Harrison Cole (Ipswich School)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Thursday 2 May 7:00 Celebrity Recital SeriesSouthwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Stephen Disley (Southwark Cathedral) [web] admission £10 [view]

9. Thursday 9 May 7:00 Celebrity Recital SeriesSouthwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Olivier Latry (Notre-Dame Cathedral, Paris, France)admission £10 [view]

10. Thursday 23 May 7:00 Celebrity Recital SeriesSouthwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Peter Wright (Southwark Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

11. Thursday 6 June 7:00 Celebrity Recital SeriesSouthwark Cathedral [organ] London SE1 9DA [map]Colin Walsh (Organist Laureate, Lincoln Cathedral)admission £10 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]