organrecitals.com [section home page]
STOCKPORT TOWN HALL, GREATER MANCHESTER [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 29 March BST 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Jonathan Scott with Tom Scott (Piano)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

2. Monday 20 April 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Joe Marsh (Howden-le-Wear, County Durham)admission £2.20 [view]

3. Sunday 21 June 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Richard Hills (Concert Organist)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

4. Monday 22 June 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Howard Beaumontadmission £2.20 [view]

5. Monday 20 July 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Mark Laflin (London)admission £2.20 [view]

6. Sunday 20 September 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Robert Wolfe (The Thursford Collection)admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

7. Monday 21 September 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Chris Powell [web] admission £2.20 [view]

8. Monday 19 October 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]David Loweadmission £2.20 [view]

9. Sunday 22 November 2:30 to 5:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Michael Wooldridge (East Sussex National Golf Course, Uckfield) [web] admission £10 / LTOT members £8 [view]

10. Monday 23 November 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Donald MacKenzie (Odeon Cinema, Leicester Square) [web] admission £2.20 [view]

11. Monday 21 December 12:00 to 1:00 Stockport Town Hall [organ] Greater Manchester SK1 3XE [map]Andrew Nixadmission £2.20 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]