organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST PAUL'S CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 21 January 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Gabriele Marinoni (Stuttgart, Germany) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Sunday 4 February 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Patrick Pope (Charlotte, North Carolina, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Sunday 11 February 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Emmanuel Duperrey (Notre-Dame de l'Espérance à Villemomble, France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Sunday 18 February 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Paul Carr (Birmingham) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Sunday 4 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Paul Hale (Bingham, Nottinghamshire) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Mothering Sunday 11 March 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Richard Gowers (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Sunday 18 March 6:00 Dupré: Le Chemin de la CroixSt Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Simon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Easter Sunday 1 April 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Nicholas Freestone (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Sunday 8 April 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Charles Tompkins (Furman University, Greenville, South Carolina, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Sunday 15 April 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Jonathan Allsopp (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

11. Sunday 22 April 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Pawel Wróbel (Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland)admission free / retiring collection [view]

12. Sunday 6 May 4:45 to 5:15 The Complete Organ Works of Bach [22 of 28]St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Greg Morris (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

13. Sunday 13 May 4:45 to 5:15 The London Festival of Contemporary Church MusicSt Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Tom Bell (St Michael's, Chester Square)admission free / retiring collection [view]

14. Sunday 20 May 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Jillian Gardner (Baylor University, Texas, USA) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

15. Sunday 1 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Christian Vorbeck (St Marien, Witten, Germany)admission free / retiring collection [view]

16. Sunday 15 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Iain Quinn (Florida State University, Tallahassee, USA) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

17. Sunday 22 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Gereon Krahforst (Mettlach, Germany) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

18. Sunday 29 July 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Vidas Pinkevicius and Ausra Motuzaite-Pinkevicieneadmission free / retiring collection [view]

19. Sunday 5 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Mateusz Rzewuski (Warsaw, Poland) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

20. Sunday 12 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Colin Andrews (Indiana University, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

21. Sunday 19 August 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Mélanie Barney (Saint-Jérôme Cathedral, Quebec, Canada)admission free / retiring collection [view]

22. Sunday 2 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]David Henning (St Martin's Episcopal Church, Houston, Texas, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

23. Thursday 6 September 6:30 Celebrity Recital [series]St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Simon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission £12 / concessions £8 (cash only) [view]

24. Sunday 9 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Adam Pajan (University of Oklahoma, USA) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

25. Sunday 16 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Richard Pinel [web] with Libby Burgess (Piano)admission free / retiring collection [view]

26. Sunday 23 September 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Kamil Mika (Poland) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

27. Sunday 7 October 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Kensuke Ohira (Japan)admission free / retiring collection [view]

28. Sunday 21 October 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Jean-Luc Thellin (France)admission free / retiring collection [view]

29. Sunday 4 November 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Andrew Unsworth (Mormon Tabernacle, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA)admission free / retiring collection [view]

30. Sunday 18 November 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Richard Moore (Guildford Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

31. Sunday 9 December 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Organ Students from Birmingham Conservatoireadmission free / retiring collection [view]

32. Sunday 16 December 6:00 Messiaen: La Nativité du SeigneurSt Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Simon Johnson (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

33. Sunday 5 May 2019 4:45 to 5:15 St Paul's Cathedral [organ] London EC4M 8AD [map]Alexander Binns [web] with Dora Chatzigeorgiou (Violin)admission free / retiring collection [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]