organrecitals.com [section home page]
THEATRE ORGAN HERITAGE CENTRE, ECCLES, GREATER MANCHESTER [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 21 August 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Len Rawle (Chorleywood)admission £3.50 [view]

2. Wednesday 28 August 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Lisa Needhamadmission £3.50 [view]

3. Wednesday 4 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Matthew Bason [web] admission £3.50 [view]

4. Wednesday 11 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Andrew Nixadmission £3.50 [view]

5. Wednesday 18 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nigel Ogden (Concert Organist)admission £3.50 [view]

6. Wednesday 25 September 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Peter Jebsonadmission £3.50 [view]

7. Wednesday 2 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Nicholas Martin [web] admission £3.50 [view]

8. Wednesday 9 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Ivory (Bury St Edmunds) [web] admission £3.50 [view]

9. Wednesday 16 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Declan Pooleadmission £3.50 [view]

10. Wednesday 23 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Elizabeth Harrison [web] admission £3.50 [view]

11. Wednesday 30 October 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]David Redfern (Compton Villa, Belper)admission £3.50 [view]

12. Wednesday 6 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Byron Jonesadmission £3.50 [view]

13. Wednesday 13 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Howard Beaumontadmission £3.50 [view]

14. Wednesday 20 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]John Bowdler (Tower Ballroom, Blackpool)admission £3.50 [view]

15. Wednesday 27 November 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Damon Willetts (West Midlands)admission £3.50 [view]

16. Wednesday 4 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Cameron Lloydadmission £3.50 [view]

17. Wednesday 11 December 1:00 to 2:45 Theatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Andy Quin (Camberley) [web] admission £3.50 [view]

18. Wednesday 18 December 1:00 to 2:45 Christmas ConcertTheatre Organ Heritage Centre, Eccles [organ] Greater Manchester M30 7HJ [map]Stephen Austin (Poulton-Le-Fylde, Lancashire)admission only by advance ticket, from 0161 865 4601 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]