organrecitals.com [section home page]
THE TEMPLE CHURCH, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 19 February 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]William Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / retiring collection [view]

2. Wednesday 4 March 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]David Graham (Royal College of Music)admission free / retiring collection [view]

3. Wednesday 11 March 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Thomas Allery (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

4. Wednesday 18 March 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Polina Sosnina (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection [view]

5. Wednesday 25 March 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Roger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

6. Wednesday 1 April 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Charles Andrews (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

7. Wednesday 8 April 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Roger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection [view]

8. Wednesday 20 May 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Samuel Ali (Christ Church, Chelsea)admission free / retiring collection [view]

9. Wednesday 27 May 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Peter King (Bath Abbey – Organist Emeritus) [web] admission free / retiring collection [view]

10. Thursday 11 June 7:30 In aid of the Nicholas Danby Trust [website]The Temple Church [organ] London EC4Y 7BB [map]Roger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission details to be announced [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]