organrecitals.com [section home page]
VICTORIA HALL, HANLEY, STAFFORDSHIRE [prev.] [next]

1. Saturday 14 September 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]George Gillow and Alex Goldsmithadmission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

2. Saturday 12 October 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral / Liverpool City Organist) [web] admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

3. Saturday 23 November 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Cathy Lamb (Lichfield Cathedral School)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

4. Saturday 22 February 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]James Lancelot (Durham Cathedral – Organist Emeritus)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

5. Saturday 14 March 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Philip Rushforth (Chester Cathedral)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

6. Saturday 18 April 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Jonathan Scott (Manchester)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

7. Saturday 9 May 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Ashley Grote (Norwich Cathedral)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

8. Saturday 6 June 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Ian Tracey [web] with Liverpool Cathedral Choiradmission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

9. Saturday 11 July 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Michael Rhodes (Victoria Hall, Hanley)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

10. Saturday 22 August 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Sebastian Heindl (Hochschule für Musik, Leipzig, Germany) [web] admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

11. Saturday 12 September 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Keith Hearnshaw (Worcester) [web] admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

12. Saturday 10 October 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Jonathan Scott with Tom Scott (Piano)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

13. Saturday 21 November 2020 12:00 to 1:10 Victoria Hall, Hanley [organ] Staffordshire ST1 3AD [map]Graham Eccles (St Asaph)admission £9.50 / concessions £8 [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]