organrecitals.com [section home page]
ST STEPHEN'S, WALBROOK, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Friday 20 September 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]William Peart (St Peter's, Wolverhampton)admission free / donations welcome [view]

2. Friday 27 September 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]David Cook (All Hallows by The Tower) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

3. Friday 4 October 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Ryan Leonard (London)admission free / donations welcome [view]

4. Friday 11 October 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Damon Ying (Elstree, Hertfordshire)admission free / donations welcome [view]

5. Friday 18 October 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Marion Bettsworth (St Michael's, Highgate)admission free / donations welcome [view]

6. Friday 25 October 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]James Davy (Chelmsford Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

7. Friday 1 November 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Gary Desmond (Bath Abbey)admission free / donations welcome [view]

8. Friday 8 November 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [view]

9. Friday 15 November 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Philip Berg (The Queen's Chapel of The Savoy)admission free / donations welcome [view]

10. Friday 22 November 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Matthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission free / donations welcome [view]

11. Friday 29 November 12:30 to 1:30 St Stephen's, Walbrook [organ] London EC4N 8BN [map]Mark Brafield (Dorking, Surrey)admission free / donations welcome [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]