organrecitals.com [section home page]
WESTMINSTER ABBEY, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 26 January 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Hans Peter Retzmann (St Nikolaus, Mönchengladbach-Hardt, Germany)admission free [view]

2. Sunday 2 February 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Alexander Hamilton (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

3. Sunday 9 February 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Matthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

4. Sunday 16 February 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]David Bendix Nielsen (Roskilde Cathedral, Denmark)admission free [view]

5. Sunday 23 February 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Nicholas Freestone (Worcester Cathedral)admission free [view]

6. Sunday 8 March 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Alexander Hamilton (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

7. Sunday 15 March 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Matthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

8. Mothering Sunday 22 March 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Wesley Warren (St Barnabas', Ottawa, Canada)admission free [view]

9. Sunday 29 March BST 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Daniel Cook (Durham Cathedral) [web] admission free [view]

10. Sunday 12 July 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Matthew Blaiden (St Stephen's, Westminster)admission free [view]

11. Sunday 13 September 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Jordan English (St Giles' Cathedral, Edinburgh)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]