organrecitals.com [section home page]
WESTMINSTER ABBEY, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Remembrance Sunday 10 November 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Richard Gowers (St Saviour's, Pimlico) [web] admission free [view]

2. Sunday 17 November 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]James Gough (Wells Cathedral)admission free [view]

3. Sunday 24 November 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Benjamin Cunningham (Winchester College)admission free [view]

4. Sunday 1 December 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Matthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

5. Sunday 8 December 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Alexander Hamilton (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

6. Sunday 22 December 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Michael Papadopoulos (St Paul's, Knightsbridge)admission free [view]

7. Sunday 29 December 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Matthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

8. Sunday 5 January 2020 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Peter Holder (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

9. Sunday 19 January 2020 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]David Bednall (Bristol Cathedral)admission free [view]

10. Sunday 26 January 2020 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Hans Peter Retzmann (St Nikolaus, Mönchengladbach-Hardt, Germany)admission free [view]

11. Sunday 2 February 2020 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Alexander Hamilton (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

12. Sunday 9 February 2020 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Matthew Jorysz (Westminster Abbey)admission free [view]

13. Sunday 16 February 2020 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]David Bendix Nielsen (Roskilde Cathedral, Denmark)admission free [view]

14. Sunday 23 February 2020 5:45 to 6:15 Westminster Abbey [organ] London SW1P 3PA [map]Nicholas Freestone (Worcester Cathedral)admission free [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]