organrecitals.com [section home page]
WESTMINSTER CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 30 September 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Peter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

2. Sunday 7 October 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Daniel Phillips (King's College School, Wimbledon)admission free / donations welcome [view]

3. Sunday 14 October 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Richard Gowers (Old Royal Naval College Chapel, Greenwich) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

4. Wednesday 24 October 7:30 to 8:45 Grand Organ Festival [Series]Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Catherine Ennis (St Lawrence Jewry)admission £12 / concessions £10 [view]

5. Sunday 28 October GMT 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Jonathan Allsopp (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

6. Sunday 4 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Kris Thomsett (Newcastle Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

7. Remembrance Sunday 11 November 4:45 to 5:15 Demessieux: 13 February 1921–11 November 1968Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]D'Arcy Trinkwon (Concert Organist)admission free / donations welcome [view]

8. Sunday 18 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Tom Coxhead (Brecon Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

9. Sunday 25 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Simon Lloyd (Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Kensington)admission free / donations welcome [view]

10. Sunday 2 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Jonathan Allsopp (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

11. Sunday 9 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Simon Russell (St Mary's, Nantwich)admission free / donations welcome [view]

12. Sunday 16 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Michael Butterfield (King's College, London)admission free / donations welcome [view]

13. Sunday 23 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Ben Bloor (Brompton Oratory) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

14. Sunday 6 January 2019 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [view]

15. Sunday 20 January 2019 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Richard Cook (Worcester Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

16. Sunday 3 February 2019 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Stephen Pinnock (Canterbury)admission free / donations welcome [view]

17. Mothering Sunday 31 March 2019 BST 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Francesca Massey (Durham Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

18. Palm Sunday 14 April 2019 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]David Gammie (Sacred Heart, Wimbledon)admission free / donations welcome [view]

19. Sunday 26 May 2019 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Matthew Blaiden (Leeds Minster)admission free / donations welcome [view]

20. Sunday 9 June 2019 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Jonathan Allsopp (Westminster Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]