organrecitals.com [section home page]
WESTMINSTER CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Wednesday 28 August 7:30 to 8:45 Grand Organ Festival [series]Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Peter Stevens (Westminster Cathedral)admission £12 / concessions £10 [view]

2. Sunday 8 September 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Andrew Furniss (Central Hall, Westminster)admission free / donations welcome [view]

3. Sunday 15 September 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Alexander Hamilton (Westminster Abbey)admission free / donations welcome [view]

4. Wednesday 18 September 7:30 to 8:45 Grand Organ Festival [series]Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Yves Castagnet (Notre-Dame Cathedral, Paris, France)admission £12 / concessions £10 [view]

5. Sunday 22 September 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Peter Yardley-Jones (The Swiss Church, London) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

6. Sunday 20 October 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]William Fox (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

7. Wednesday 23 October 7:30 to 8:45 Grand Organ Festival [series]Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Martin Baker (Westminster Cathedral)admission £12 / concessions £10 [view]

8. Sunday 27 October GMT 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Joseph Beech (Durham Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

9. Sunday 3 November 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Matthew Searles (Buckfast Abbey)admission free / donations welcome [view]

10. Sunday 2 February 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Simon Hogan (Chelmsford) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

11. Sunday 9 February 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Stephen Pinnock (Canterbury)admission free / donations welcome [view]

12. Sunday 15 November 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Mark Brafield (Dorking, Surrey)admission free / donations welcome [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]