organrecitals.com [section home page]
WESTMINSTER CATHEDRAL, CENTRAL LONDON [prev.] [next]

1. Sunday 8 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]James McVinnie (St Andrew's, Holborn)admission free / donations welcome [view]

2. Sunday 15 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Daniel Mathieson (Worcester College, Oxford)admission free / donations welcome [view]

3. Sunday 22 December 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Christopher Allsop (The King's School, Worcester)admission free / donations welcome [view]

4. Sunday 12 January 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]James Orford (St Paul's Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

5. Sunday 19 January 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Benjamin Giddens (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / donations welcome [view]

6. Sunday 26 January 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Christian Gautschi (Zürich-Oerlikon Reformed Church, Switzerland) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

7. Sunday 2 February 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Simon Hogan (Chelmsford) [web] admission free / donations welcome [view]

8. Sunday 9 February 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Stephen Pinnock (Canterbury)admission free / donations welcome [view]

9. Sunday 16 February 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Anthony Gritten (Royal Academy of Music)admission free / donations welcome [view]

10. Sunday 23 February 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Daniel Justin (Cathedral of St John the Baptist, Norwich)admission free / donations welcome [view]

11. St David's Day, Sunday 1 March 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]David Price (Portsmouth Cathedral)admission free / donations welcome [view]

12. Sunday 29 March 2020 BST 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Ian Coleman (Holy Redeemer, Chelsea)admission free / donations welcome [view]

13. Palm Sunday 5 April 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Samuel Ali (Christ Church, Chelsea)admission free / donations welcome [view]

14. Sunday 10 May 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Sebastian Thomson (St Mary the Virgin, Henley-on-Thames)admission free / donations welcome [view]

15. Sunday 26 July 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Charles Tompkins (Furman University, Greenville, South Carolina, USA)admission free / donations welcome [view]

16. Sunday 15 November 2020 4:45 to 5:15 Westminster Cathedral [organ] London SW1P 1QW [map]Mark Brafield (Dorking, Surrey)admission free / donations welcome [view]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "view" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]