organrecitals.com

organrecitals.com
ONLINE RECITALS
1. Thursday 28 October (Tomorrow) 1:00 to 1:30 New College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireHamish Fraser (Eton College)admission free (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

2. Wednesday 3 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonPolina Sosnina (St Martin-in-the-Fields)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

3. Thursday 4 November 1:00 to 1:30 New College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireJamie Andrews (Eton College)admission free (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

4. Wednesday 10 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonRoger Sayer (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

5. Thursday 11 November 1:00 to 1:30 New College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireBen Sheen (Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford)admission free (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

6. Wednesday 17 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonThomas Allery (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

7. Wednesday 17 November 7:00 Union Chapel, Islington , LondonPhoebe Tak Man Chow (All Saints', Orpington)online only, click here for information [main]

8. Thursday 18 November 1:00 to 1:30 New College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireRobert Quinney (New College, Oxford)admission free (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

9. Wednesday 24 November 1:15 to 1:45 The Temple Church , LondonCharles Andrews (The Temple Church)admission free / retiring collection (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

10. Thursday 25 November 1:00 to 1:30 New College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireBenjamin Nicholas (Merton College, Oxford)admission free (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

11. Thursday 2 December 1:00 to 1:30 New College Chapel, Oxford , OxfordshireDónal McCann (King's College, Cambridge)admission free (Also live online, click here for information) [main]

12. Sunday 5 December 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

13. Wednesday 19 January 2022 7:00 Union Chapel, Islington , LondonChristian Wilson (H.M. Chapel Royal, Tower of London)online only, click here for information [main]

14. Sunday 6 February 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

15. Wednesday 16 March 2022 7:00 Union Chapel, Islington , LondonJames Orford (Westminster Cathedral)online only, click here for information [main]

16. Sunday 3 April 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

17. Sunday 5 June 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

18. Sunday 7 August 2022 3:00 to 3:30 Holy Trinity, Wordsley , West MidlandsPaul Carr (Birmingham)online only, click here for information [main]

N.B. This section contains only limited information. Click on a recital's "main" link to see its full details in the main section.
[top of page] [section home page] [main section]